تشجير أوجيه
  • تشجير أوجيه - 0 تشجير أوجيه - 0

تشجير أوجيه

Yichen هو مورد محرك اوجير وأوجير. محرك اوجير من Yichen عبارة عن جهاز حفر مصمم للحفار أو النظام الهيدروليكي للودر الانزلاقي. يمكن أن يصلح محرك اوجير Yichen للماكينة الأساسية من 1.5 إلى 40 طنًا. تنتج Yichen أيضًا أنواعًا مختلفة من المثقاب الأرضي (المثقاب الأرضي) ، والمسمار الحلزوني ، والمثبت الحلزوني لتلبية احتياجاتك المختلفة مثل إنشاء الحدائق ، وعمليات الحفر لزراعة الأشجار ، وتكويم السياج والمناظر الطبيعية ، وعلامات الطرق ، والأعمدة ، وأكوام الأساس ، وبناء المباني ، إلخ. • من المريح جدا التشجير بواسطة اوجير.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



في الانطباع المتأصل لدى الجميع ، يتم استخدام منصات الحفر في الغالب في مشاريع البناء ، مثل دعامات الأساسات وما إلى ذلك. ولكن في الواقع ، فإن سيناريوهات تطبيق الحفارات واسعة جدًا ويمكن استخدامها في عمليات الحفر المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يبدو من الصعب ربط زراعة الأشجار مع الحفارات البريمة للوهلة الأولى ، ولكن في الواقع ، من السهل جدًا التشجير بواسطة البريمة.


خذ مشروع تشجير في شنيانغ بمقاطعة لياونينغ كمثال. هناك المئات من الأشجار في الغابة الاصطناعية. إذا تم حفر حفر الأشجار بالطريقة التقليدية ، فستتطلب قوة بشرية ضخمة وموارد مادية ، وستكون دورة غرس الأشجار طويلة جدًا ، وهو ما لا يفضي إلى الأشجار. نجاة. لذلك ، اشترت شركة Yichen Environment اتجاه البناء جهاز حفر الأوجير YA-5000 لحفر حفرة الشجرة.

قام فريق البناء بتركيب البريمة على حفارة PC60 لعمليات الحفر. بعد الاختبار ، تستغرق مجموعة المعدات حوالي 15 ثانية فقط لحفر حفرة غرس شجرة بقطر 50 سم وعمق 50 سم. السرعة سريعة جدًا والاستقرار جيد جدًا أيضًا. سرعة الحفر هذه مفيدة جدًا لزراعة الأشجار اللاحقة ، والتي يمكن أن تقصر بشكل كبير من فترة البناء وتوفر ما يقرب من 10000 يوان من تكاليف العمالة لحزب البناء.

العلامات الساخنة: التشجير بواسطة اوجير ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Afforestation by Auger
  • Afforestation by Auger - 0 Afforestation by Auger - 0

Afforestation by Auger

Yichen is an auger and auger drive supplier. Yichen auger drive is a drilling device designed for excavator or skid steer loader hydraulic system. Yichen auger drive can fit to base machine from 1.5 to 40 tons. Yichen also produce different types of earth auger(earth drill), helical screw, helical anchor to meet your different needs such as garden construction, drilling operations of tree planting, fence piling and landscaping, road signs, poles, foundation piles, building construction etc. It is very convenient to afforestation by auger.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



In everyone's inherent impression, auger rigs are mostly used in construction projects, such as foundation piling and so on. But in fact, the application scenarios of auger rigs are very wide and can be used for various drilling operations. For example, tree planting, it may seem difficult to associate it with auger rigs at first glance, but in fact, it is very convenient to afforestation by auger.


Take an afforestation project in Shenyang, Liaoning Province as an example. There are hundreds of trees in the artificial forest. If the tree pits are dug in the traditional way, it will take huge manpower and material resources, and the tree planting cycle will be very long, which is not conducive to the trees. survival. Therefore, the construction direction Yichen Environment purchased the YA-5000 auger drilling rig for tree hole drilling.

The construction party installed the auger on a PC60 excavator for drilling operations. After testing, the set of equipment only takes about 15 seconds to drill a tree planting hole with a diameter of 50 cm and a depth of 50 cm. The speed is very fast and the stability is also very good. Such a drilling speed is very beneficial to the subsequent tree planting, which can greatly shorten the construction period and save nearly 10,000 yuan in labor costs for the construction party.

Hot Tags: Afforestation by Auger, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.