تطبيق دلو الفرز في السماد العضوي وأعمال الحفر
  • تطبيق دلو الفرز في السماد العضوي وأعمال الحفر - 0 تطبيق دلو الفرز في السماد العضوي وأعمال الحفر - 0

تطبيق دلو الفرز في السماد العضوي وأعمال الحفر

تتميز سلسلة دلو الغربلة Yichen بسهولة الاستخدام والإنتاجية العالية حتى في التربة الرطبة. يمكن أيضًا تطبيقه على اللوادر الانزلاقية والجرافة ذات العجلات والرافعات ذات العجلات. يجد تطبيقات في مختلف القطاعات ، من إعادة التدوير إلى اختيار الركام في أعمال الهدم أو الحفر ، إلى غربلة التربة ؛ تستخدم أيضًا في مجال الزراعة للخلط ، واستصلاح الأراضي ، وغربلة الخث وتغطية القنوات ، ومرة ​​أخرى لسحق الأخشاب والأغصان وكذلك السماد وألواح الجبس. - تطبيق دلو الفرز في السماد وأعمال الحفر

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



سماد

السماد هو عملية كيميائية حيوية تستخدم البكتيريا والفطريات الشعاعية والفطريات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة الأخرى الموزعة على نطاق واسع في الطبيعة للتحكم في تحويل المواد العضوية القابلة للتحلل إلى دبال مستقر في ظل ظروف صناعية معينة. جوهرها هو عملية التخمير. من أجل تسريع عملية التحلل ، يجب معالجة المواد المختلفة قبل التكديس. يشارك دلو الفرز في العمل ويلعب دورًا في هذه المرحلة.

(1) يجب فرز النفايات البلدية واستخدام دلو الفرز لإزالة الزجاج المكسور والحجارة والبلاط والبلاستيك وأشياء أخرى.

(2) يجب تكسير المواد المختلفة عن طريق دلو الغربلة لزيادة منطقة التلامس ، مما يساعد على التحلل

بعد معالجة المواد الخام ، يجب خلط المواد الخام التي يتم تحويلها إلى سماد بالكامل. في هذا الوقت ، يجب أيضًا استخدام وظيفة الخلط في حاوية الغربلة. يقوم المشغل بتشغيل دلو الغربلة لجرف المواد الخام إلى الحاوية ، ثم يهتز بالكامل ثم يخرجها من خلال الأسطوانة. في هذا الوقت ، وصلت المواد الخام السماد إلى مستوى التسميد المؤهل.

أعمال الحفر

الأعمال الترابية هي المصطلح العام لأعمال الحفر والحجر ، أي التراب والحجر. الوظيفة الرئيسية لدلو الغربلة هي الغربلة والسحق. إنها أداة إخراج ممتازة لأعمال الحفر والحجر. تشمل الأعمال الترابية المشتركة تسوية الموقع ، وحفر الأساس وحفر خندق الأنابيب ، وحفر التربة ، وحفر هندسة الدفاع الجوي المدني ، وملء الأرضية ، وملء الطبقة السفلية ، وردم حفرة الأساس. بأخذ تسوية الموقع كمثال ، يجب حفر التربة والحجر على سطح الموقع أولاً ، ثم غربلة. يمكن استخدام التربة مباشرة في مكب النفايات وتغطيتها ، وتحتاج الحجارة إلى مزيد من التكسير لتشكيل كتل حصوية صغيرة قبل الردم. هذه العملية بسيطة للغاية بالنسبة لدلو الغربلة. يتم إجراء الغربلة والسحق في خطوة واحدة ، مما يبسط صعوبة هندسة أعمال الحفر.


""تطبيق دلو الفرز في السماد العضوي وأعمال الحفر


العلامات الساخنة: تطبيق دلو الفرز في السماد وأعمال الحفر ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Application of Screening Bucket in Compost and Earthwork
  • Application of Screening Bucket in Compost and Earthwork - 0 Application of Screening Bucket in Compost and Earthwork - 0

Application of Screening Bucket in Compost and Earthwork

The Yichen screening bucket series is characterized by its ease of use and high productivity even on wet soils. It can also be applied to skid steer loaders, backhoe loaders and wheel loaders. It finds applications in various sectors, from recycling to the selection of aggregates in demolition or excavation works, to soil screening; also used in the field of cultivation for mixing, reclaiming land, for screening peat and for covering ducts, and again for crushing timber and twigs as well as for composting and plasterboard. ——Application of Screening Bucket in Compost and Earthwork

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Compost

Composting is a biochemical process that uses bacteria, actinomycetes, fungi and other microorganisms widely distributed in nature to control the transformation of biodegradable organic matter into stable humus under certain artificial conditions. Its essence is a fermentation process. In order to accelerate the decomposition, different materials should be treated before stacking. The screening bucket participates in the work and plays a role at this stage.

(1) Municipal waste shall be sorted, and the screening bucket shall be used to remove broken glass, stones, tiles, plastics and other sundries

(2) Various materials need to be broken by screening bucket to increase the contact area, which is conducive to decomposition

After the raw materials are processed, the composting raw materials need to be fully mixed. At this time, the mixing function of the screening bucket also needs to be used. The operator operates the screening bucket to shovel the raw materials into the bucket, fully vibrate and then output them through the roller. At this time, the composting raw materials have reached the qualified composting standard.

Earthwork

Earthwork is the general term of earthwork and stonework, that is, earth and stone. The main function of screening bucket is screening and crushing. It is an excellent output tool for earthwork and stonework. Common earthwork works include site leveling, foundation pit and pipe trench excavation, subgrade excavation, civil air defense engineering excavation, floor filling, subgrade filling and foundation pit backfilling. Taking site leveling as an example, the soil and stone on the surface of the site shall be excavated first, and then screened. The soil can be directly used for landfill and overburden, and the stones need to be further broken to form small gravel blocks before backfilling. This operation is extremely simple for the screening bucket. Screening and crushing are in place in one step, simplifying the difficulty of earthwork engineering.


——Application of Screening Bucket in Compost and Earthwork


Hot Tags: Application of Screening Bucket in Compost and Earthwork, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.