بيت > منتجات > اوجير درايف وأوجير

اوجير درايف وأوجير

تأتي Yichen auger من الصين وهي علامة تجارية مشهورة. تم تصميم مثقاب Yichen auger driveï¼ † كسلسلة من آلات الحفر. تستخدم لزراعة الأشجار ، وتكويم السياج ، والمناظر الطبيعية ، وعلامات الطرق ، والأعمدة ، وأكوام الأساس ، وثقب العمود ، والحفر ، والأكوام الكهروضوئية وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن تركيبها على جميع الحفارات الهيدروليكية الشائعة وكذلك الحفارات الصغيرة وغيرها من الناقلات مثل جرافة انزلاقية ، لودر حفار ، رافعة ، مناولة تلسكوبية ، جرافة ذات عجلات ولودر وآلات أخرى. يمكن أن تناسب محركات اوجير Yichen الآلة الأساسية من 1.5 إلى 40 طن وإخراج الطاقة من 3000 نيوتن متر إلى 80000 نيوتن متر.

لدينا أيضًا العديد من المثاقب والمثبتات الحلزونية لتتناسب مع محرك البريمة ، والتي تستخدم فولاذ تروس عالي الجودة من سلسلة EN وأحدث تقنيات المعالجة. يمكن أن يصل أقصى عمق حفر إلى 12 مترًا وحجم القطر القياسي من 100 مم إلى 2000 مم ، وهو ما يمكن أن يلبي معظم سيناريوهات البناء.

تتمتع Yichen بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع الآلات والمعدات ، وخاصة في ملحقات الحفارات ، مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. القواطع اسطوانة, دلاء كسارةودلاء الغربلةوأشاد العملاء على نطاق واسع وغيرها من المنتجات التي تنتجها الشركة.

View as  
 
Yichen هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة المتقدمة البالغ عددها اوجير درايف وأوجير في الصين. تم تصنيف منتجاتنا على أنها "صنع في الصين". مرحبًا بكم في شراء اوجير درايف وأوجير بشهادة CE من المصنع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فسنقدم لك عروض أسعار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تزويدك بجودة عالية و سعر مرضي لنتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل ومنفعة متبادلة.

Home > Products > Auger Drive & Auger

Auger Drive & Auger

Yichen auger comes from China and is a famous auger brand. Yichen auger drive&auger are designed as a series of drilling machines. Used for tree planting, fence piling, landscaping, road signs, poles, foundation piles, pole hole, drilling, photovoltaic pile etc. It can be mounted on all common hydraulic excavators as well as mini-excavator and other carriers like skid steer loader, backhoe loader, crane, telescopic handler, wheel loader and Loader and other machinery. Yichen auger drives can fit the base machine from 1.5 to 40 tons and output the power from 3000Nm to 80000Nm.

We also have various of augers, helical anchors to match the auger drive, which using high-quality EN series gear steel and the latest processing technology. The maximum drilling depth can reach 12 meters and the standard diameter size is from 100mm to 2000mm, which can meet most construction scenarios.

Yichen has more than 20 years of experience in machinery and equipment manufacturing, especially in excavator attachments, with advanced technology. The drum cutters, crusher buckets and screening buckets and other products produced by the company are widely praised by customers.

View as  
 
Yichen is one of the advanced Auger Drive & Auger manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products was labelled "Made in China”. Welcome to buy Auger Drive & Auger with CE certification from our factory. If you are interested in our products, we will provide you with quotations. In addition, we can provide you with high quality and satisfactory price. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.