بيت > منتجات > قاطع الطبل > قاطع الأسطوانة المحوري

قاطع الأسطوانة المحوري

مع قاطع الأسطوانة المحوري Yichen ، يمكنك الحصول على إزالة أكثر دقة للصخور والخرسانة مع ضوضاء واهتزاز أقل. تم تصميم سلسلة Yichen Axial Drum Cutter لحفر الخنادق الضيقة ، وحفر الصخور ، والهدم ، والتحجيم تحت الأرض ، وتنميط الأنفاق وغيرها من التطبيقات.

ميزة المنتج:
يمكن تثبيت قاطع الأسطوانة المحوري على أي حفارة هيدروليكية بالزيت.
يمكن للضوضاء المنخفضة ، والاهتزاز المنخفض ، أن تحل بشكل فعال محل البناء المتفجر في المناطق التي بها قيود على الاهتزاز أو الضوضاء ، ويمكن أن تحمي البيئة بشكل جيد.
يمكن أن يؤدي التحكم الدقيق في البناء إلى تقليم محيط الهيكل بسرعة وبدقة.
المواد المطحونة لها حجم جزيئات صغير وموحد ويمكن استخدامها مباشرة كردم.
يمكن لزاوية العمل أن تحقق دوران الأسطوانة بزاوية 360 درجة.
الصيانة مريحة ، لا يلزم ملء الشحوم والنيتروجين ، ولا توجد متطلبات خاصة لصيانة الحفار.

Yichen هي الشركة الرائدة في صناعة ملحقات الحفارات في الصين. تأسست الشركة في عام 2002. بعد سنوات من التطوير ، يشمل خط الإنتاج الحالي للشركة حفر الأرض ، قاطع الأسطوانة ، دلو الكسارة ،دلو الفرز, منشار الصخورو النظام تثبيت التربة. نحن نركز على العملاء ونركز على تطوير المنتجات والجودة وخدمات العملاء. لقد التزمنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات مرفقات الحفارات عالية الجودة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة.
View as  
 
<1>
Yichen هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة المتقدمة البالغ عددها قاطع الأسطوانة المحوري في الصين. تم تصنيف منتجاتنا على أنها "صنع في الصين". مرحبًا بكم في شراء قاطع الأسطوانة المحوري بشهادة CE من المصنع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فسنقدم لك عروض أسعار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تزويدك بجودة عالية و سعر مرضي لنتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل ومنفعة متبادلة.

Home > Products > Drum Cutter > Axial Drum Cutter

Axial Drum Cutter

With the Yichen axial drum cutter, you can have a more precise rock and concrete removal with less noise and vibration. Yichen Axial Drum Cutter series are designed for narrow trench excavation, rock excavation, demolition, underground scaling, tunnel profiling and other applications.

Product feature:
The axial drum cutter can be installed on any hydraulic excavator with oil. 
Low noise, low vibration, can effectively replace blasting construction in areas with vibration or noise restrictions, and can well protect the environment.
Precise control of construction can quickly and accurately trim the contour of the structure.
The milled material has a small and uniform particle size and can be directly used as backfill.
The working angle can realize the 360° rotation of the drum.
The maintenance is convenient, no grease and nitrogen filling are required, and there are no special requirements for the maintenance of the excavator.

Yichen is the leading manufacturer of excavator attachments in China. The company was founded in 2002. After years of development, the company's current product line includes earth drill, drum cutter, crusher bucket, screening bucket, rock saw and the soil stabilization system. We are customer-oriented and focusing on product development, quality and customer services. We have been committed to providing customers with high quality and cost-effective excavator attachment products.
View as  
 
<1>
Yichen is one of the advanced Axial Drum Cutter manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products was labelled "Made in China”. Welcome to buy Axial Drum Cutter with CE certification from our factory. If you are interested in our products, we will provide you with quotations. In addition, we can provide you with high quality and satisfactory price. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.