عملية تكسير رصيف الأسمنت بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة
  • عملية تكسير رصيف الأسمنت بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة - 0 عملية تكسير رصيف الأسمنت بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة - 0

عملية تكسير رصيف الأسمنت بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة

تعتبر قاطعات Yichen Drum خيارًا ممتازًا للصخور أو الجدران الخرسانية وتنميط الأسطح ، وحفر الخنادق ، والصخور اللينة وحفر التربة المجمدة والهدم. يمكن لخط إنتاج Yichen Drum Cutter أن يلائم الحفارات والرافعات الانزلاقية من 2.5 إلى 60 طنًا. تعد عملية تكسير رصيف الأسمنت بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة أحد تطبيقات قاطع الأسطوانة. تقدم Yichen نماذج متعددة من معدات القطع الأسطوانية للعملاء للشراء والاختيار.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



في البناء الحضري الحديث ، يكثر هدم الرصيف الأسمنتي لبناء المرافق العامة. يمكن لأداة تفكيك فعالة من حيث التكلفة أن تقلل من تكلفة المشروع وتقصير فترة البناء وتحسن كفاءة البناء. إن عملية تكسير رصيف الأسمنت بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة هو خيار ممتاز. بالمقارنة مع القاطع ، فهو أكثر كفاءة وأقل تكلفة.


يجب أن تكون فرضية بناء طريق جديد هي هدم الطريق القديم. كيفية الهدم يمكن أن توفر بشكل كبير الوقت والتكلفة هو الشغل الشاغل لفريق البناء. يتم تثبيت آلة الطحن والحفارة Yichen على الحفار ويمكن تشغيلها في أي مكان جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحفار ، بمرونة قوية. يمكن لأسنانه القاطعة طحن رصيف الأسمنت بسهولة لتشكيل أحجار مكسورة بجزيئات أصغر. بالمقارنة مع معدات الهدم التقليدية ، فإن آلة الطحن والحفر لديها سرعة طحن سريعة ، وضوضاء منخفضة ، وتلوث غبار ضئيل ، وهو خيار جيد لبناء الطرق. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن استخدام الكتل الحجرية المكسرة التي تكونت عن طريق الطحن والحفر مباشرة في مكب النفايات على الطريق لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة.

العلامات الساخنة: عملية تكسير رصيف الأسمنت بواسطة قاطع الطبل ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Cement Pavement Crushing Operation by Drum Cutter
  • Cement Pavement Crushing Operation by Drum Cutter - 0 Cement Pavement Crushing Operation by Drum Cutter - 0

Cement Pavement Crushing Operation by Drum Cutter

Yichen Drum Cutters are an excellent choice for rock or concrete wall and surface profiling, trenching, soft rock and frozen soil excavation and demolition. Yichen Drum Cutter pruduct line can fit excavators and skid steer loaders from 2.5 to 60 tons. Cement pavement crushing operation by drum cutter is one of the applications of drum cutter. Yichen provides multiple models of drum cutter equipment for customers to purchase and choose.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



In modern urban construction, the demolishing of cement pavement for the construction of public facilities abounds. A cost-effective dismantling tool can minimize project cost, shorten construction period and improve construction efficiency. Cement pavement crushing operation by drum cutter is an excellent choice. Especially Compared to the breaker, it is more efficient and less expensive.


The premise of building a new road must be to demolish the old road. How to demolish can greatly save time and cost is the primary concern of the construction team. The Yichen milling and excavator is installed on the excavator and can be operated anywhere along with the excavator, with strong flexibility. Its cutter teeth can easily mill down the cement pavement to form crushed stones with smaller particles. Compared with the traditional demolition equipment, the milling and digging machine has fast milling speed, low noise and little dust pollution, which is a good choice for road construction. At the same time, the crushed stone blocks formed by milling and excavation can be directly used for roadbed landfill to achieve sustainable development.

Hot Tags: Cement Pavement Crushing Operation by Drum Cutter, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.