قطع طريق الأسمنت بالمنشار الصخري
  • قطع طريق الأسمنت بالمنشار الصخري - 0 قطع طريق الأسمنت بالمنشار الصخري - 0

قطع طريق الأسمنت بالمنشار الصخري

منشار الصخور Yichen أو قاطع الصخور يصلح للحفارات من 8 إلى 45 طنًا. تم تصميم المنشار الصخري لتطبيقات مثل هدم المباني ، وقطع الخرسانة المسلحة ، واستغلال المحاجر ، وقطع الصخور وغيرها من العمليات. يحتوي خط منتجاتنا على كل من المنشار الصخري ذو الشفرة الواحدة ومنشار الصخور المزدوج النصل. Yichen هي شركة تصنيع مناشير الصخور من الصين ، وتنتج نماذج مختلفة من مناشير الصخور وشفرات المنشار. تستخدم مناشير الصخور على نطاق واسع في البناء. من بينها ، يعد قطع الطرق الأسمنتية بواسطة منشار الصخور تطبيقًا شائعًا جدًا.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



تلعب هندسة الطرق دورًا محوريًا في بناء المدن الحديثة. فقط عندما يتم إصلاح الطرق ، يصبح سفر السكان المحليين أكثر ملاءمة ، وستكون المعاملات التجارية أكثر احتمالا ، وبالتالي تحسين نوعية الحياة. بناء الطرق ليس مشروعًا صغيرًا ويتطلب الكثير من الموارد البشرية والمادية والمالية. بالنسبة للبناة ، إنها بلا شك مشكلة كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فقد أصبحت هذه المشكلة الكبيرة تدريجياً أكثر بساطة مع التطوير المستمر لمعدات البنية التحتية.


بالنسبة للطرق التي تحتوي على حديد التسليح ، يلزم وجود منشار الصخور للقطع. صلابة القضيب الفولاذي كبيرة لدرجة أن المنشار الصخري المصنوع من الماس الصناعي هو الوحيد الذي يمكنه قطعه. باستخدام منشار Yichen الصخري يمكن أن يكمل هدم الطرق الخرسانية المسلحة بخطوة واحدة دون الحاجة إلى التعامل مع الاثنين بشكل منفصل. عملية قطع الطرق الأسمنتية بواسطة منشار الصخور سهلة. لذلك ، في أعمال الهدم لهذا النوع من الطرق ، عادة ما يتم قطع سطح الطريق بمنشار الصخور ، ثم يتم قطع سطح الطريق إلى قطع ، ثم يتم دق قطعة صغيرة من سطح الطريق بمعدات مثل قاطع قسمها إلى قطع صغيرة. قطعة. يتم استخدام مجموعة المنشار والكسارة الصخرية بشكل متكرر جدًا في إنشاء الطرق المعاصرة وهي مزيج ممتاز.

العلامات الساخنة: قطع طريق الأسمنت بواسطة المنشار الصخري ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Cement Road Cutting by Rock Saw
  • Cement Road Cutting by Rock Saw - 0 Cement Road Cutting by Rock Saw - 0

Cement Road Cutting by Rock Saw

Yichen Rock Saw or rock cutter fit for excavators from 8 to 45 tons. The Rock Saw designed for applications such as building demolition, cutting reinforced concrete, quarrying, rock cutting and other operations. Our product line has both single blade rock saw and double blade rock saw. Yichen is a rock saw manufacturer from China, producing various models of rock saws and saw blades. Rock saws are widely used in construction. Among them, cement road cutting by rock saw is a very common application.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Road engineering plays a pivotal role in the construction of modern cities. Only when roads are repaired will local people's travel become more convenient, and business transactions will be more likely, thereby improving the quality of life. Road construction is not a small project and requires a lot of human, material and financial resources. For the builders, it is undoubtedly a big problem. However, this big problem has gradually become simpler with the continuous development of infrastructure equipment.


For roads containing rebar, a rock saw is required for cutting. The hardness of the steel bar is so great that only a rock saw made of synthetic diamond can cut it. Using the Yichen rock saw can complete the demolition of reinforced concrete roads in one step without the need to deal with the two separately. The process of cement road cutting by rock saw is easy. Therefore, in the demolition work of this kind of road, the road surface is usually cut with a rock saw, and then the road surface is cut into pieces, and then a small piece of road surface is hammered with equipment such as a breaker to break it into small pieces. Piece. The rock saw and breaker combination is used very frequently in contemporary road construction and is an excellent combination .

Hot Tags: Cement Road Cutting by Rock Saw, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.