يتم معالجة الفحم باستخدام دلو غربلة
  • يتم معالجة الفحم باستخدام دلو غربلة - 0 يتم معالجة الفحم باستخدام دلو غربلة - 0

يتم معالجة الفحم باستخدام دلو غربلة

يستخدم تعدين الفحم الحديث في الغالب قاطع الأسطوانة. على الرغم من أن مناجم الفحم الملغومة صغيرة ، إلا أنها لا تزال بحاجة إلى علاج متابعة. فقط عندما يتم سحق الفحم إلى جزيئات دقيقة جدًا ، يمكن أن يكون مناسبًا للمعالجة اللاحقة ، مثل صنع كعكة الفحم. تتم معالجة الفحم باستخدام دلو غربلة بعد طحنه.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



يستخدم تعدين الفحم الحديث في الغالب قاطع الأسطوانة. على الرغم من أن مناجم الفحم الملغومة صغيرة ، إلا أنها لا تزال بحاجة إلى علاج متابعة. فقط عندما يتم سحق الفحم إلى جزيئات دقيقة جدًا ، يمكن أن يكون مناسبًا للمعالجة اللاحقة ، مثل صنع كعكة الفحم. في هذا الوقت ، يلعب دلو الفرز دورًا كبيرًا. تتم معالجة الفحم باستخدام دلو غربلة بعد طحنه.Aيمكن لوظيفة التكسير في دلو الغربلة أن تحقق معالجة الفحم بشكل جيد. ولماذا تختار دلو الغربلة؟ والسبب هو أن حاوية الغربلة ليست حاوية ذات وظيفة واحدة. كما أنها تقوم بالغربلة أثناء التكسير.

 

أولاً ، يمكن إزالة الشوائب الموجودة في الفحم عن طريق وظيفة الغربلة للاحتفاظ بالفحم النقي وضمان الجودة ؛ ثانيًا ، دلو الغربلة سوف يسحق كتل الفحم بأحجام مختلفة ، وجزيئات الفحم المسحوقة تكون صغيرة وموحدة. بسبب جزيئات الفحم الصغيرة للغاية ، تحتاج الأسطوانة إلى التخصيص. يتم اختيار الأسطوانة ذات الوظيفة المزدوجة للغربلة والسحق ، ويتم لحام ألواح السكين الثلاث عليها لضمان تأثير التكسير. دلو الغربلة Yichen ذو جودة عالية وجودة ممتازة ووظيفة قوية. إنه اختيار جيد لمعالجة الفحم.




العلامات الساخنة: يتم معالجة الفحم بدلو غربال ، مصنعون ، موردون ، الصين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، جودة ، متقدم ، شراء ، سعر ، عرض أسعار

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

روى ثمرة

Coal Is Treated with A Screening Bucket
  • Coal Is Treated with A Screening Bucket - 0 Coal Is Treated with A Screening Bucket - 0

Coal Is Treated with A Screening Bucket

Modern coal mining mostly uses drum cutter. Although the mined coal mines are small, they still need follow-up treatment. Only when the coal is crushed into very fine particles can it be convenient for subsequent processing, such as making coal cake. Coal is treated with a screening bucket after being milled.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Modern coal mining mostly uses drum cutter. Although the mined coal mines are small, they still need follow-up treatment. Only when the coal is crushed into very fine particles can it be convenient for subsequent processing, such as making coal cake. At this time, the screening bucket plays a great role. Coal is treated with a screening bucket after being milled.  And the crushing function of the screening bucket can well realize coal treatment. And why choose the screening bucket? The reason is that the screening bucket is not a single function bucket. It also carries out screening while crushing.

 

Firstly, impurities in coal can be removed by screening function to retain pure coal and ensure quality; Secondly, the screening bucket will crush the coal blocks of different sizes, and the crushed coal particles are small and uniform. Due to the extremely small particle of coal, the roller needs to be customized. The double-function roller for screening and crushing is selected, and the three knife plates are welded on it to ensure the crushing effect. The Yichen screening bucket is of high quality, excellent quality and powerful function. It is a good choice for coal treatment.




Hot Tags: Coal Is Treated with A Screening Bucket, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.

Related Products