السماد والأشغال الترابية عن طريق دلو الفرز
  • السماد والأشغال الترابية عن طريق دلو الفرز - 0 السماد والأشغال الترابية عن طريق دلو الفرز - 0

السماد والأشغال الترابية عن طريق دلو الفرز

تُستخدم دلاء الغربلة من Yichen لفصل وغربلة التربة أو مواد الركام الأخرى بكفاءة لإزالة الحجر والحطام. تسمح لك دلاء الغربلة المخصصة بالتحكم في درجة المواد النهائية بأحجام مختلفة ، مما يدعم عملية إعادة التدوير ويسمح بإعادة استخدام المواد. الملحق متاح لتناسب الحفارات 18-40 طن. إنها مناسبة بشكل مثالي للسماد العضوي وأعمال الحفر عن طريق دلو الفرز ، وهي مناسبة أيضًا لفحص السماد والتربة السطحية والرمل وفصل النفايات عن التربة ومعالجة التربة الملوثة وردم التربة التي تم فحصها ومشروع خط الأنابيب وإعادة تدوير الأسفلت وما إلى ذلك.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



الفيديو التالي هو مقدمة السماد وأعمال الحفر عن طريق دلو الفرز.


السماد هو عملية كيميائية حيوية تستخدم الكائنات الحية الدقيقة مثل البكتيريا والفطريات الشعاعية والفطريات التي يتم توزيعها على نطاق واسع في الطبيعة للتحكم في تحويل المواد العضوية القابلة للتحلل إلى دبال مستقر في ظل ظروف صناعية معينة. عملية التخمير. من أجل تسريع عملية التحلل ، قبل التحويل إلى سماد ، من الضروري استخدام دلو غربلة لتصفية المواد الخام لإزالة الحطام مثل الزجاج المكسور والأحجار والبلاط. ثم يتم سحق المواد المتبقية لزيادة منطقة التلامس وتسهيل التحلل.

الأعمال الترابية هي واحدة من أنواع الأعمال الرئيسية في البناء ، بما في ذلك جميع أعمال الحفر الأرضية (الحجرية) ، والحشو ، والنقل ، والصرف الصحي ، والتساقط ، وما إلى ذلك. كمية الأعمال الترابية كبيرة ، وظروف البناء معقدة ، وتتأثر بشكل كبير بالظروف الجيولوجية والهيدرولوجية والأرصاد الجوية وغيرها. يمكن لدلو الغربلة أن يسحق الحجارة على الفور لتشكيل أحجار مكسرة دقيقة ، والتي يمكن ردمها مباشرة ، مما يبسط صعوبة الأعمال الترابية.

العلامات الساخنة: السماد والأرضية عن طريق دلو الفرز ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Compost and Earthwork by Screening Bucket
  • Compost and Earthwork by Screening Bucket - 0 Compost and Earthwork by Screening Bucket - 0

Compost and Earthwork by Screening Bucket

Yichen screening buckets are used to efficiently separate and screen soils or other aggregate materials to remove stone and debris. Customized screening buckets allow you to control the grade of end materials in different sizes, supporting the recycling process and allowing materials to be reused. The attachment is available to fit 18-40 ton excavators. It is ideally suited for compost and earthwork by screening bucket, and also suited for screening compost and topsoil, sand, separating waste from soil, treatment of contaminated soil, backfill of screened find soil to pipeline project, asphalt recycling etc.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



The following video is the introduction compost and earthwork by screening bucket.


Composting is a biochemical process that uses microorganisms such as bacteria, actinomycetes, and fungi that are widely distributed in nature to control the transformation of biodegradable organic matter into stable humus under certain artificial conditions. a fermentation process. In order to accelerate the decomposition, before composting, it is necessary to use a sieving bucket to sieve the raw materials to remove debris such as broken glass, stones, and tiles. The remaining material is then crushed to increase the contact area and facilitate decomposition.

Earthwork is one of the main types of work in construction, including all earth (stone) excavation, filling, transportation, drainage, precipitation and so on. The amount of earthwork is large, the construction conditions are complex, and it is greatly affected by geological, hydrological, meteorological and other conditions. The screening bucket can crush the stones on the spot to form fine crushed stones, which can be directly backfilled, which simplifies the difficulty of earthwork.

Hot Tags: Compost and Earthwork by Screening Bucket, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.