تربة البناء والغربلة الدقيقة بواسطة دلو الفرز
  • تربة البناء والغربلة الدقيقة بواسطة دلو الفرز - 0 تربة البناء والغربلة الدقيقة بواسطة دلو الفرز - 0

تربة البناء والغربلة الدقيقة بواسطة دلو الفرز

دلو الغربلة Yichen مصمم كآلة متعددة الاستخدامات لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة. جرافات الغربلة Yichen مناسبة للحفارات من 18 إلى 40 طنًا. يمكن للمستخدمين تحقيق الغربلة ، التكسير ، الخلط عن طريق تغيير المحاور المختلفة. يعتبر الغربلة الدقيقة للتربة عن طريق دلو الفرز تطبيقًا شائعًا جدًا. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، تُستخدم جرافات الفرز أيضًا لفحص السماد والتربة السطحية والرمل وفصل النفايات عن التربة ومعالجة التربة الملوثة وردم مشروع البحث عن التربة إلى خط الأنابيب وإعادة تدوير الأسفلت وما إلى ذلك. تعد Yichen خيارًا جيدًا لك للشراء دلو الفرز.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



أصبحت الكمية الكبيرة من الوحل الهندسي المنتج ومعدل الاستخدام الشامل المنخفض مشكلة بيئية مهمة يجب حلها بشكل عاجل في عملية التنمية الحضرية. استخدام الموارد هو اتجاه التنمية في المستقبل. إنه اتجاه جهود Yichen Environment لاستكشاف المزيد من طرق إعادة التدوير والتخلص من نفايات البناء وتوفير حلول منهجية ومجدية لإعادة التدوير.


يعتبر الغربلة الدقيقة للتربة عن طريق دلو الفرز محاولة ناجحة. أولاً ، سوف يقوم دلو الغربلة بفحص نفايات البناء لفصل الطين والحجارة. ثم ، عن طريق تكسير الحجر ، تتم معالجته إلى جزيئات ذات حجم جزيئات أصغر. أخيرًا ، يخلط دلو الغربلة الخبث مع الأسمنت والمواد المضافة الأخرى لتشكيل مادة منخفضة القوة يمكن التحكم فيها من أجل ردم حفرة الأساس.

تقنية إعادة تدوير الثمالة الجديدة تمامًا ، والتي يشار إليها باسم CLSM ، هي مادة ذات سيولة عالية ، واكتناز ذاتي قوي وقوة مبكرة عالية عن طريق إضافة الأسمنت والخلائط الأخرى إلى تفل البناء. يمكن سكبه عن طريق الضخ ويمكن أن يكون شديدًا ويمكنه حل المشكلة بشكل فعال حيث يصعب ردم المساحات الضيقة وضغطها مثل حفر الأساس والخنادق وتقليل كمية التخلص من الوحل. بالمقارنة مع مواد الردم التقليدية مثل الرمل الخشن والتربة الرغوية ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا تقنية واقتصادية كبيرة وفوائد اجتماعية. بشكل كبير.

العلامات الساخنة: البناء غربلة التربة الدقيقة عن طريق دلو الفرز ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Construction Soil Fine Sifting by Screening Bucket
  • Construction Soil Fine Sifting by Screening Bucket - 0 Construction Soil Fine Sifting by Screening Bucket - 0

Construction Soil Fine Sifting by Screening Bucket

Yichen Screening Bucket designed as versatile machine to meet various needs. Yichen Screening Buckets fit excavators from 18 to 40 tons. Users can realize screening, crushing, mixing by changing the different shafts. Construction Soil Fine Sifting by Screening Bucket is a very common application. Apart from that, the Screening Buckets are also use for screening compost and topsoil, sand, separating waste from soil, treatment of contaminated soil, backfill of screened find soil to pipeline project, asphalt recycling etc. Yichen is a good choice for you to buy screening bucket.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



The large amount of engineering muck produced and the low comprehensive utilization rate have become an important environmental problem to be solved urgently in the process of urban development. Resource utilization is the future development trend. It is the direction of Yichen Environment's efforts to explore more recycling and disposal modes of construction waste and provide systematic and feasible solutions for recycling.


Construction Soil Fine Sifting by Screening Bucket is a successful attempt. First, the screening bucket will screen the construction waste to separate the muck and stones. Then, by crushing the stone, it is processed into particles with smaller particle size. Finally, the screening bucket mixes the slag with cement and other additives to form a controllable low-strength material for backfilling of the foundation pit.

This brand-new dregs recycling technology, referred to as CLSM, is a material with high fluidity, strong self-compactness and high early strength by adding cement and other admixtures to construction dregs. It can be poured by pumping and can be very It can effectively solve the problem that it is difficult to backfill and compact the narrow spaces such as foundation pits and trenches, and reduce the amount of muck disposal. Compared with conventional backfill materials such as medium-coarse sand and foam soil, it has great technical and economic advantages and social benefits. Significantly.

Hot Tags: Construction Soil Fine Sifting by Screening Bucket, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.