تمزيق نفايات البناء بواسطة دلو الكسارة
  • تمزيق نفايات البناء بواسطة دلو الكسارة - 0 تمزيق نفايات البناء بواسطة دلو الكسارة - 0

تمزيق نفايات البناء بواسطة دلو الكسارة

تم تصميم قواديس كسارة Yichen خصيصًا لسحق مواد البناء والهدم. المواد المكسرة عادة ما تكون من الخرسانة أو الطوب أو الأسفلت الصلب أو المواد الخشبية أو المواد المختلطة. يمكن أن تناسب جرافات Yichen Crusher الحفارات من 7 إلى 40 طنًا. تمزيق نفايات البناء بواسطة دلو الكسارة هو تطبيق شائع للغاية ويرحب به أطراف البناء. هذا لا يقلل من تكاليف البناء فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من إهدار الموارد. إذا كان لدى العميل طلب تكسير مخلفات البناء ، فيمكنه شراء قواديس الكسارة من شركتنا.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



في سياق التحضر المتسارع ، غالبًا ما نشهد هدم المباني القديمة. مع هدم المباني ، دخلت سلسلة من المشاكل المتعلقة بكيفية التعامل مع مخلفات البناء تدريجياً مجال رؤية الجميع. في هذا الوقت ، من المهم بشكل خاص اختيار أداة التكسير المناسبة. يمكن لمعدات التكسير الجيدة أن تسحق مخلفات البناء هذه إلى جزيئات أصغر ، وذلك لتحقيق إعادة تدوير الموارد وتوفير التكاليف الهندسية.


يعتبر تمزيق نفايات البناء بواسطة دلو الكسارة اختيارًا ممتازًا. يعتمد هذا الجرافة على أفضل أنواع الفولاذ ، والذي يتميز بالهيكل القوي ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التوتر. ليس من السهل أن تتعرض للتلف أثناء الاستخدام ، ولها عمر خدمة أطول من الجرافات العادية. كما أن لديها لوحة لسان مائلة ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من معدل التحميل. يتم تشغيل دلو كسارة Yichen مباشرة بواسطة محرك هيدروليكي ، مما يزيد من استخدام مصدر الطاقة للنظام الهيدروليكي للحفار ويحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة التكسير.


بأخذ سحق نفايات البناء Zhangjiajie كمثال ، دلو كسارة Yichen يلعب دورًا لا غنى عنه فيه. تتكون نفايات البناء في هذا المشروع بشكل أساسي من الكتل الخرسانية ، والتي تتميز بصلابة عالية وحجم كبير ، ويصعب التخلص منها بسرعة باستخدام أدوات التكسير العادية. لذلك ، وجد فريق البناء Yichen Environment واشترى منتج قادوس الكسارة - YC-20. الدلو متوسط ​​الحجم ومضغوط الشكل وسهل النقل وسعة تحميل تبلغ 0.8 متر مكعب ، وهو ما يلبي الاحتياجات الهندسية فقط.

العلامات الساخنة: تمزيق نفايات البناء بواسطة دلو الكسارة ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Construction Waste Shredding by Crusher Bucket
  • Construction Waste Shredding by Crusher Bucket - 0 Construction Waste Shredding by Crusher Bucket - 0

Construction Waste Shredding by Crusher Bucket

The Yichen crusher buckets are specifically designed to crush construction and demolition materials. The crushed material is typically concrete, bricks, hard asphalt, wood material or mixed material. Yichen Crusher Buckets can fit excavators from 7 to 40 tons. Construction waste shredding by crusher bucket is a very common application and is welcomed by construction parties. This not only reduces construction costs, but also reduces waste of resources. If the customer has the demand for crushing construction waste, they can buy crusher buckets from our company.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



In the context of accelerating urbanization, we often see old buildings being demolished. With the demolition of buildings, a series of problems of how to deal with construction waste have gradually entered everyone's field of vision. At this time, it is particularly important to choose a suitable crushing tool. A good crushing equipment can crush these construction wastes into smaller particles, so as to realize the recycling of resources and save engineering costs.


Construction waste shredding by crusher bucket is an excellent choice. This bucket adopts the best steel, which has the advantages of strong structure, wear resistance and tension resistance. It is not easy to be damaged during use, and has a longer service life than ordinary buckets. It also has an angled tongue plate, which can greatly improve the loading rate. The Yichen crusher bucket is directly driven by a hydraulic motor, which maximizes the use of the power source of the excavator's hydraulic system and greatly improves the crushing efficiency.


Taking Zhangjiajie construction waste crushing as an example, Yichen crusher bucket plays an indispensable role in it. The construction waste in this project is mainly composed of concrete blocks, which have high hardness and large volume, and are difficult to dispose of quickly with ordinary crushing tools. Therefore, the construction party found Yichen Environment and purchased its crusher bucket product - YC-20. The bucket is medium-sized, compact in shape, easy to transport, and has a load capacity of 0.8 cubic meters, which just meets engineering needs.

Hot Tags: Construction Waste Shredding by Crusher Bucket, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.