معالجة التربة الملوثة عن طريق دلو الفرز
  • معالجة التربة الملوثة عن طريق دلو الفرز - 0 معالجة التربة الملوثة عن طريق دلو الفرز - 0

معالجة التربة الملوثة عن طريق دلو الفرز

تتميز سلسلة دلو الغربلة Yichen بسهولة الاستخدام والإنتاجية العالية حتى في التربة الرطبة. تعتبر معالجة التربة الملوثة عن طريق دلو الفرز مريحة للغاية. يمكن أيضًا تطبيقه على اللوادر الانزلاقية والجرافة ذات العجلات والرافعات ذات العجلات. يجد تطبيقات في مختلف القطاعات ، من إعادة التدوير إلى اختيار الركام في أعمال الهدم أو الحفر ، إلى غربلة التربة ؛ تستخدم أيضًا في مجال الزراعة للخلط ، واستصلاح الأراضي ، وغربلة الخث وتغطية القنوات ، ومرة ​​أخرى لسحق الأخشاب والأغصان وكذلك السماد وألواح الجبس. إن شركة Yichen هي شركة موثوقة لتصنيع دلو الغربلة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



دلو الغربلة Yichen عبارة عن دلو متكامل متعدد الوظائف يدمج التكسير والغربلة والخلط والتحريك والتهوية. لا يمكن استخدامه فقط لغربلة وسحق حطام البناء ، ولكن أيضًا لمعالجة التربة. يقوم سائق الحفار بتشغيل دلو الغربلة لتجريف التربة الملوثة وعامل الإصلاح في الجرافة معًا ، ويهز دلو الغربلة من خلال المحرك الهيدروليكي ، بحيث يتم خلط التربة الملوثة وعامل الإصلاح بشكل كامل ، وسلسلة من المواد الفيزيائية و يتم إنشاء تفاعلات كيميائية لتحقيق استعادة التربة. هدف. ثم تتم معالجة التربة التي تم إصلاحها بواسطة لوحة فك دلو الفرز لتشكيل جزيئات دقيقة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها كتربة بناء وزراعة المحاصيل.


هناك العديد من الحالات الممتازة لمعالجة التربة الملوثة عن طريق دلو الفرز. إذا أخذنا مشروع Hangzhou لمعالجة التربة كمثال ، فإن التربة المراد معالجتها في هذا المشروع سوداء ، والتربة فقدت نشاطها تمامًا ، وتلوثت التربة. يستخدم طرف البناء دلو الغربلة Yichen لتنفيذ عملية استعادة نشاط التربة. يقوم سائق الحفار بتشغيل دلو الغربلة لخلط التربة وعامل الإصلاح النشط في الجرافة ، ويستخدم المحرك الهيدروليكي للاهتزاز ، بحيث يتم خلط العامل والتربة بشكل كامل وتفاعلهما بشكل كامل. في نفس الوقت ، رتب طاقمًا للمياه عندما يقوم السائق بتفريغ المواد ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من الإصلاح النشط.

العلامات الساخنة: معالجة التربة الملوثة عن طريق دلو الفرز ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Contaminated Soil Treatment by Screening Bucket
  • Contaminated Soil Treatment by Screening Bucket - 0 Contaminated Soil Treatment by Screening Bucket - 0

Contaminated Soil Treatment by Screening Bucket

The Yichen screening bucket series is characterized by its ease of use and high productivity even on wet soils. Contaminated soil treatment by screening bucket is very convenient. It can also be applied to skid steer loaders, backhoe loaders and wheel loaders. It finds applications in various sectors, from recycling to the selection of aggregates in demolition or excavation works, to soil screening; also used in the field of cultivation for mixing, reclaiming land, for screening peat and for covering ducts, and again for crushing timber and twigs as well as for composting and plasterboard. Yichen is a reliable screening bucket manufacturer.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Yichen screening bucket is a multi-functional integrated bucket integrating crushing, screening, mixing, stirring and aeration. It can not only be used for screening and crushing construction debris, but also for soil remediation. The excavator driver operates the screening bucket to shovel the contaminated soil and the remediation agent into the bucket together, and shakes the screening bucket through the hydraulic motor, so that the contaminated soil and the remediation agent are fully mixed, and a series of physical and chemical reactions are generated to achieve the restoration of the soil. Purpose. The repaired soil is then processed by the screening bucket jaw plate to form fine particles, which can be used as construction soil and crop planting.


There are many excellent cases of contaminated soil treatment by screening bucket. Taking the Hangzhou Soil Remediation Project as an example, the soil to be treated in this project is black, the soil has completely lost its activity, and it is polluted soil. The construction party uses the Yichen screening bucket to carry out the soil activity restoration operation. The excavator driver operates the screening bucket to mix the soil and the active repair agent into the bucket, and uses the hydraulic motor to vibrate, so that the agent and the soil are fully mixed and fully reacted. At the same time, arrange a staff to water when the driver discharges the material, so as to achieve the purpose of active repair.

Hot Tags: Contaminated Soil Treatment by Screening Bucket, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.