أحجار الأسمنت المكسرة بواسطة دلو الكسارة
  • أحجار الأسمنت المكسرة بواسطة دلو الكسارة - 0 أحجار الأسمنت المكسرة بواسطة دلو الكسارة - 0

أحجار الأسمنت المكسرة بواسطة دلو الكسارة

يمكن إعادة تدوير حجارة الأسمنت المكسرة بواسطة دلو الكسارة. تم تصميم دلو Yichen Crusher لتقليل حجم الركام مباشرة في الموقع. وهي مصنوعة من مادة فولاذية مفضلة. دلو كسارة Yichen يتميز بالهيكل القوي ، مقاومة التآكل وقوة الشد. يمكن استخدامه لسحق وإعادة تدوير مخلفات البناء مثل الخرسانة والطوب وخرسانة الإسفلت والسيراميك والزجاج وما إلى ذلك. لا توفر Yichen نماذج قياسية من دلاء الكسارة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا دلاء الكسارة المخصصة للمساعدة في حل مشاكل البناء.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



هناك كمية هائلة من نفايات البناء ، إذا كان من الممكن إعادة تدوير هذا الجزء من النفايات ، فيمكن التخفيف من الوضع الحالي لنقص الموارد. تعتبر حجارة الأسمنت المكسرة بواسطة دلو الكسارة طريقة فعالة لتحويل نفايات البناء إلى كنز. دلو كسارة Yichen عبارة عن دلو تكسير متعدد الأغراض مركب على الحفارات ، والمعروف ببنيته القوية والمتينة. مناسب للمعالجة الحبيبية للأحجار الطبيعية وتكسير المواد الخاملة الأخرى في الموقع. تتميز بخصائص الحجم الصغير ، النقل السهل ، شكل الجرافة المضغوط ، المركب متعدد الوظائف ، إلخ. تعظيم استخدام مصدر الطاقة للنظام الهيدروليكي للحفار ، وتحسين كفاءة عمليات الإنتاج وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل بشكل كبير.


الجهاز الأساسي لدلو الكسارة هو لوحة الفك في الجرافة ، ويحدد سمك لوحة الفك تأثير التكسير مباشرة. عادة ما يتم تثبيت دلو الكسارة على الحفار الهيدروليكي ، ويقوم طرف البناء بتوجيه الحفار مباشرة إلى موقع البناء لسحق نفايات البناء في الموقع. يمكن استخدام المواد المكسرة مباشرة للردم ، أو نقلها إلى مصنع الأحجار لإعادة التدوير. كفاءة التكسير لدلو كسارة Yichen مرتبطة بحجم جزيئات المادة بعد التكسير. كلما كان حجم الحبيبات أصغر ، كلما طالت مدة السحق ، لكن تأثير التكسير يصبح أفضل أيضًا.

العلامات الساخنة: أحجار الأسمنت المكسرة بواسطة دلو الكسارة ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Crushed Cement Stones by Crusher Bucket
  • Crushed Cement Stones by Crusher Bucket - 0 Crushed Cement Stones by Crusher Bucket - 0

Crushed Cement Stones by Crusher Bucket

Crushed cement stones by crusher bucket can accomplish recycling. Yichen Crusher Bucket designed to reduce the volume of aggregates directly on site. It is made of preferred steel material. Yichen Crusher Bucket has the advantages of strong structure, wear resistance and tensile strength. It can be used for crushing and recycling of construction waste such as concrete, bricks, asphalt concrete, ceramics, glass, etc. Yichen not only provides standard models of crusher buckets, but also customized crusher buckets to help solve construction problems.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



There is a huge amount of construction waste, if this part of the waste can be recycled, the current situation of resource shortage can be alleviated. Crushed cement stones by crusher bucket is an effective way to turn construction waste into treasure. Yichen Crusher Bucket is a crushing multi-purpose bucket installed on excavators, known for its sturdy and durable construction. Suitable for granular processing of natural stone and in-situ crushing of other inert materials. It has the characteristics of small size, easy transportation, compact bucket shape, multi-functional composite and so on. Maximize the use of the power source of the excavator hydraulic system, improve the efficiency of production operations and greatly reduce operating costs.


The core device of the crusher bucket is the jaw plate in the bucket, and the thickness of the jaw plate directly determines the crushing effect. The crusher bucket is usually installed on the hydraulic excavator, and the construction party directly drives the excavator to the construction site to crush the construction waste on site. The crushed material can be directly used for backfilling, or transported to a stone plant for recycling. The crushing efficiency of Yichen crusher bucket is related to the particle size of the material after crushing. The smaller the particle size, the longer it takes to crush, but the crushing effect also becomes better.

Hot Tags: Crushed Cement Stones by Crusher Bucket, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.