حفر حفرة لقطب التلغراف بواسطة اوجير
  • حفر حفرة لقطب التلغراف بواسطة اوجير - 0 حفر حفرة لقطب التلغراف بواسطة اوجير - 0

حفر حفرة لقطب التلغراف بواسطة اوجير

صُممت لتناسب الحفارات والرافعات الخلفية والرافعات الانزلاقية ورافعات الشاحنات مما يجعلها ملحقات مثالية لتحريك التربة. يمكن أن تناسب مثاقب ومحركات الأوجير من Yichen الحفارات والرافعات الانزلاقية من 1.5 إلى 40 طنًا. يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في بناء الحدائق ، وعمليات الحفر لزراعة الأشجار ، وتكويم السياج والمناظر الطبيعية ، وعلامات الطرق ، والأعمدة ، وأكوام الأساس وما إلى ذلك. يعتبر ثقب الحفر لعمود التلغراف بواسطة المثقب أحد الأسباب التي تجعل العملاء يشتريه.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



تسمح قدرة المثقاب على الحفر بسرعة باستخدامه في مجموعة متنوعة من سيناريوهات الحفر. ثقب الحفر لعمود التلغراف من أوجيه مريح للغاية. يتم تصنيع اوجير Yichen وفقًا لأحدث المعايير الدولية ، باستخدام فولاذ التروس المستورد عالي الجودة من سلسلة EN وأحدث تقنيات المعالجة. تنتج الشركة مواسير حفر بمواصفات مختلفة (100 مم - 1500 مم) ودعامات وتمديدات انابيب حفر بحيث يمكن استخدام المثقاب بمواصفات مختلفة من الحفارات واللوادر ويصل اقصى عمق حفر الى 12 مترا.


يناير 2016 ، تشانغتشون ، جيلين ، -40 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر ، حفار AA-3G من Yichen Environment يرتدي أنبوب حفر بقطر 30 سم وعمق 1.5 متر مع مثقاب ، وهو حوالي متر واحد لحفر التربة الصقيعية. ثقب القطب الكهربائي ، سرعة الحفر: 2.5 دقيقة لثقب واحد ، العملاء راضون جدًا عن منتجات Yichen Environment. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع المئات من منتجات Yichen Environment في هذه المنطقة ، والعرض غير كافٍ.

العلامات الساخنة: حفر حفرة لقطب التلغراف بواسطة اوجير ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Drill Hole For Telegraph Pole by Auger
  • Drill Hole For Telegraph Pole by Auger - 0 Drill Hole For Telegraph Pole by Auger - 0

Drill Hole For Telegraph Pole by Auger

Designed to suit excavators, backhoes and skid steer loaders and truck cranes make them ideal Earthmoving Attachments. Yichen augers and auger drives can fit excavators and skid steer loaders from 1.5 to 40 tons. They are widely used in garden construction, drilling operations of tree planting, fence piling and landscaping, road signs, poles, foundation piles etc. Drill hole for telegraph pole by auger is one of the reasons why customers buy it.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



The ability of the auger to drill quickly allows it to be used in a variety of drilling scenarios. Drill Hole For Telegraph Pole by Auger is very convenient. Yichen auger is manufactured according to the latest international standards, using imported high-quality EN series gear steel and the latest processing technology. The company produces drill pipes of various specifications (100mm-1500mm), brackets, and drill pipe extensions, so that the auger can be used with various specifications of excavators and loaders, and the maximum drilling depth can reach 12 meters.


January 2016, Changchun, Jilin, minus -40 degrees Celsius, an AA-3G excavator of Yichen Environment wears a drill pipe with a diameter of 30 cm and a depth of 1.5 meters with an auger, which is about 1 meter for drilling permafrost. Electric pole hole, drilling speed: 2.5 minutes for one hole, customers are very satisfied with Yichen Environment products. At present, hundreds of Yichen Environment products have been sold in this area, and the supply is in short supply.

Hot Tags: Drill Hole For Telegraph Pole by Auger, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.