سيد الحفر - اوجير
  • سيد الحفر - اوجير - 0 سيد الحفر - اوجير - 0

سيد الحفر - اوجير

كأداة حفر سريعة ، يتم استخدام المثقب على نطاق واسع في عمليات الحفر ، مثل ثقب أساس كومة البناء الصغيرة ، وفتحة غرس الأشجار ، وفتحة العمود الكهربائي ، وفتحة عمود الألواح الشمسية وما إلى ذلك. نظرًا لموادها الممتازة وقوتها الدافعة القوية الناتجة عن محرك هيدروليكي ، يمكنها العمل في موقع ...... - خبير الحفر - أوجيه

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



كأداة حفر سريعة ، يتم استخدام المثقب على نطاق واسع في عمليات الحفر ، مثل ثقب أساس كومة البناء الصغيرة ، وفتحة غرس الأشجار ، وفتحة العمود الكهربائي ، وفتحة عمود الألواح الشمسية وما إلى ذلك. بسبب المواد الممتازة والقوة الدافعة القوية الناتجة عن المحرك الهيدروليكي ، يمكنها العمل في موقع التربة ، الأسفلت ، رصيف الأسمنت ، التربة المجمدة ، طبقة الجليد وما إلى ذلك.

سجل حفر Yichen auger الكهروضوئية في Hubei

في يونيو 2015 ، بالنسبة لمشروع الطاقة الشمسية في مقاطعة Hong'an ، Huanggang ، مقاطعة Hubei ، تم تركيب اوجير بيئة Yichen على 85 حفارًا لحفر ثقوب عمود الألواح الشمسية بعمق 1.5 متر × 180 مم ، الصخور الطرية الناعمة وجيولوجيا التربة الصلبة . سرعة الحفر 30-35 حفرة في الساعة. أكثر من 100000 ثقوب كومة في المشروع تتبنى مثقاب الحفارات من سلسلة Yichen Environment ، في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك أكثر من 30 من حفر Yichen تحت الإنشاء ليلًا ونهارًا.

حفر حفرة في التربة المجمدة مع اوجير

في يناير 2016 ، في مدينة تشانغتشون ، مقاطعة جيلين ، عند سالب 40 ، استخدم مثقاب YA8000 من بيئة Yichen مثقابًا بقطر 30 سم وعمق 1.5 متر لحفر حفرة عمود بطبقة تربة مجمدة من حوالي 1 م. كانت سرعة الحفر 2.5 دقيقة. كان العملاء راضين جدًا عن منتجات بيئة Yichen. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع المئات من مجموعات منتجات البيئة Yichen في هذه المنطقة ، والتي تعاني من نقص في المعروض.


""سيد الحفر - اوجير


العلامات الساخنة: سيد الحفر - اوجير ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، شراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Drilling master - Auger
  • Drilling master - Auger - 0 Drilling master - Auger - 0

Drilling master - Auger

As a fast drilling tool, auger is widely used in drilling operations, such as small building pile foundation hole, tree planting hole, electric pole hole, solar panel column hole and so on. Due to its excellent material and strong driving force brought by hydraulic drive, it can work on the site of ...... ——Drilling master - Auger

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



As a fast drilling tool, auger is widely used in drilling operations, such as small building pile foundation hole, tree planting hole, electric pole hole, solar panel column hole and so on. Due to its excellent material and strong driving force brought by hydraulic drive, it can work on the site of soil, asphalt, cement pavement, frozen soil, ice layer and so on.

Record of Yichen auger drilling photovoltaic hole in Hubei

In June 2015, for the solar power project in Hong'an County, Huanggang, Hubei Province, the auger of Yichen environment was installed on 85 excavators to drill 1.5m deep x 180mm diameter solar panel column holes, soft silty rock and hard soil geology. The drilling speed is 30-35 holes per hour. The more than 100000 pile holes of the project adopt Yichen Environment Series excavator augers, At present, more than 30 Yichen excavator drills are under construction day and night.

Drilling pole hole in frozen soil with auger

In January 2016, in Changchun, Jilin Province, at minus 40 ℃, an YA8000 auger of Yichen environment used a auger drill with a diameter of 30 cm and a depth of 1.5 m to drill a pole hole with a frozen soil layer of about 1 m. The drilling speed was 2.5 minutes. Customers were very satisfied with Yichen environment products. At present, hundreds of sets of Yichen environment products have been sold in this area, which is in short supply.


——Drilling master - Auger


Hot Tags: Drilling master - Auger, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.