مثال على طحن الحجر الطيني والحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة
  • مثال على طحن الحجر الطيني والحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة - 0 مثال على طحن الحجر الطيني والحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة - 0

مثال على طحن الحجر الطيني والحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة

في 25 ديسمبر 2015 ، في الحجر الطيني ، Jingmen ، مقاطعة Hubei ، تم تركيب قاطعة أسطوانية af-30rw على حفارة 330 لطحن الحجر الطيني. الصخرة ناعمة جدا ومتقلبة. لا يمكن حفره باستخدام دلو عادي ، وتأثير استخدام مطرقة التكسير ليس جيدًا جدًا. يمكنها فقط صنع دائري ...... - مثال على طحن الحجر الطيني والحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



Hubei Jingmen طبل كتر طحن Mudstone

في 25 ديسمبر 2015 ، في الحجر الطيني ، Jingmen ، مقاطعة Hubei ، تم تركيب قاطعة أسطوانية af-30rw على حفارة 330 لطحن الحجر الطيني. الصخرة ناعمة جدا ومتقلبة. لا يمكن حفره باستخدام دلو عادي ، وتأثير استخدام مطرقة التكسير ليس جيدًا جدًا. يمكنها فقط عمل ثقوب مستديرة ، لكنها لن تنكسر. استخدم العميل قاطع الأسطوانة Yichen af-30rw ، وتأثير الطحن هو 50-60 متر مكعب في الساعة ، أكمل البناء في الوقت المحدد.

فوجيان طحن الرمال والحصى

في مايو 2009 ، مدينة Hetang ، Ningde ، مقاطعة Fujian ، حالة العمل: جبل الحجر الرملي على السطح العلوي لمنجم الرخام متقشر ، تأثير الحفر لمطرقة التكسير منخفض جدًا ، ودلو الحفر لا يمكن أن يتحرك. يتم تثبيت AF-20rw على حفارة Sumitomo 200 لطحن الحجر الرملي ، بتأثير يبلغ حوالي 30-40 مترًا مكعبًا في الساعة ، ويبلغ فقدان أسنان الطحن حوالي 3-5 يوميًا. في حالة عدم وجود عملية تفجير ، كان فريق البناء ، السيد Peng ، راضٍ جدًا عن أداء منتجات Qichen البيئية.


""مثال على طحن الحجر الطيني والحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة


العلامات الساخنة: مثال على طحن الحجر الطيني والحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Example of Mudstone and Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter
  • Example of Mudstone and Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter - 0 Example of Mudstone and Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter - 0

Example of Mudstone and Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter

On December 25, 2015, in mudstone, Jingmen, Hubei Province, an af-30rw drum cutter was installed on a 330 excavator for milling mudstone. The rock is very soft and capricious. It can't be dug with an ordinary bucket, and the effect of using a crushing hammer is not very good. It can only make round ......——Example of Mudstone and Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Hubei Jingmen Drum Cutter Milling Mudstone

On December 25, 2015, in mudstone, Jingmen, Hubei Province, an af-30rw drum cutter was installed on a 330 excavator for milling mudstone. The rock is very soft and capricious. It can't be dug with an ordinary bucket, and the effect of using a crushing hammer is not very good. It can only make round holes, but it won't break. The customer used Yichen af-30rw drum cutter, and the milling effect is 50-60 cubic meters per hour, Complete the construction on time.

Fujian Milling Sand and Gravel

In May 2009, Hetang Town, Ningde, Fujian Province, working condition: the sandstone mountain on the upper surface of the marble mine is scaly, the excavation effect of the crushing hammer is very low, and the excavation bucket can not move. An af-20rw is installed on Sumitomo 200 excavator for milling sandstone, with an effect of about 30-40 cubic meters per hour, and the loss of milling teeth is about 3-5 per day. Under the condition of no explosive operation, the construction party, Mr. Peng, was very satisfied with the performance of Qichen environmental products.


——Example of Mudstone and Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter


Hot Tags: Example of Mudstone and Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.