خمسة أمتار بالملل خوازيق بواسطة اوجير
  • خمسة أمتار بالملل خوازيق بواسطة اوجير - 0 خمسة أمتار بالملل خوازيق بواسطة اوجير - 0

خمسة أمتار بالملل خوازيق بواسطة اوجير

Yichen هي شركة تصنيع اوجير مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع. Yichen Excavator Earth Auger هو نوع من آلة الحفر. تستخدم لزراعة الأشجار ، وفتحة العمود ، والحفر ، والأكوام الكهروضوئية.يمكن تركيبها على جميع الحفارات الهيدروليكية الشائعة وكذلك الحفارات الصغيرة وغيرها من الناقلات مثل جرافة انزلاقية ، لودر حفار ، رافعة ، رافعة تلسكوبية ، جرافة ذات عجلات وجرافة وغيرها الات. يعتبر دق الخوازيق التي يبلغ ارتفاعها خمسة أمتار بواسطة المثقاب أحد التطبيقات الشائعة للبريمة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



كأداة حفر سريعة ، يتم استخدام المثقب على نطاق واسع في عمليات الحفر ، مثل ثقوب أساس كومة البناء الصغيرة ، وفتحات غرس الأشجار ، وفتحات عمود الهاتف ، وفتحات عمود الألواح الشمسية وما إلى ذلك. بسبب المواد الممتازة والقوة الدافعة القوية الناتجة عن المحرك الهيدروليكي ، يمكن للمثقب أن يعمل على التربة ، والإسفلت ، ورصيف الأسمنت ، والتربة المجمدة ، والجليد وغيرها من الحقول.


توفر الشركة أنواع مختلفة من محركات المثقاب ، وعزم الدوران الناتج من 2000 إلى 50000 نيوتن متر. في الوقت نفسه ، تنتج أيضًا أنابيب الحفر ، والأقواس ، وتمديدات أنابيب الحفر بمواصفات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن استخدام المثقاب بمواصفات مختلفة من الحفارات واللوادر. دق الخوازيق التي يبلغ طولها خمسة أمتار بواسطة المثقب يستخدم قضيب تمديد ، والذي يسمح بالحفر حتى عمق 5 أمتار.

العلامات الساخنة: خمسة أمتار بالملل تتراكم بواسطة مثقب ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، شراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Five-Meter Bored Piling by Auger
  • Five-Meter Bored Piling by Auger - 0 Five-Meter Bored Piling by Auger - 0

Five-Meter Bored Piling by Auger

Yichen is an auger manufacturer with 20 years of manufacturing experience. Yichen Excavator Earth Auger is a Kind of digging machine. Used for tree planting, pole hole, drilling, photovoltaic pile.it can be mounted on all common hydraulic excavators as well as mini-excavator and other carriers like skid steer loader, backhoe loader, crane, telescopic handler, wheel loader and Loader and other machinery. Five-meter bored piling by auger is one of the common applications of auger.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



As a fast drilling tool, auger is widely used in drilling operations, such as small building pile foundation holes, tree planting holes, telephone pole holes, solar panel column holes and so on. Due to its excellent material and strong driving force brought by hydraulic drive, auger can work on soil, asphalt, cement pavement, frozen soil, ice and other fields.


The company provides different types of auger drives, the output torque is from 2000 to 50000N.m. At the same time, it also produces drill pipes, brackets and drill pipe extensions of various specifications, so that the auger can be used with various specifications of excavators and loaders. Five-meter bored piling by auger used an extension rod, which allows drilling to a depth of 5 meters.

Hot Tags: Five-Meter Bored Piling by Auger, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.

Related Products