مؤسسة بايل لتعليم قيادة السيارات بواسطة اوجير
  • مؤسسة بايل لتعليم قيادة السيارات بواسطة اوجير - 0 مؤسسة بايل لتعليم قيادة السيارات بواسطة اوجير - 0

مؤسسة بايل لتعليم قيادة السيارات بواسطة اوجير

يمكن أن تناسب المثاقب ومحركات الأوجير من Yichen الحفارات والرافعات الانزلاقية من 1.5 إلى 40 طنًا ، ويتراوح قطر البريمة من 150 مم إلى 2000 مم. نحن نقدم طيار مثقب وأسنان مختلفة لتلبية ظروف الأرض المختلفة من التربة الرخوة إلى الصخور. نحن نقدم أيضا مرساة حلزونية. إن دق الركائز الأساسية بواسطة البريمة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في المناطق الريفية في يونان. لدى Yichen مجموعة متنوعة من المثاقب المخصصة للمساعدة في بناء منازل المزرعة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



كما نعلم جميعًا ، عند بناء مبنى ، من الضروري وضع أكوام على الأساس. معظم طرق دق الخوازيق التقليدية هي طرق طرق ، لها كفاءة دق بطيئة جدًا وهي مناسبة فقط لطبقات التربة المتماسكة من البلاستيك أو البلاستيك ، والتي لا تتمتع بإمكانية تطبيق واسعة. Foundation Pile Driving بواسطة Auger أبسط وأكثر كفاءة.


بالمقارنة مع طريقة الطرق ، فإن طريقة الحفر اللولبي لا تحتاج إلى الصب المسبق لأكوام الأساس ، ولكنها تحفر الثقوب أولاً ، ثم تصب الركائز الخرسانية المسلحة. يمكن لمثل هذه العمليات أن تقلل من صعوبة البناء ، وتوفر تكاليف البناء ، وتقلل من التلوث الضوضائي الناجم عن البناء.
في نفس الوقت ، فإن استخدام حفارات Yichen يتمتع بمرونة أكبر. وفقًا لمساحة المبنى ، وارتفاع المبنى ، وجودة التربة وعوامل أخرى ، يمكن اختيار الأنواع المناسبة من الحفارات ، وأنابيب الحفر ، وقضبان التمديد للتشغيل لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفعالية.

العلامات الساخنة: مؤسسة كومة القيادة بواسطة اوجير ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Foundation Pile Driving by Auger
  • Foundation Pile Driving by Auger - 0 Foundation Pile Driving by Auger - 0

Foundation Pile Driving by Auger

Yichen augers and auger drives can fit excavators and skid steer loaders from 1.5 to 40 tons, the diameter range of the auger is 150mm~2000mm. We provide different auger pilot and teeth to meet different earth conditions from soft soil to rock. We also provide helical anchor. Foundation pile driving by auger is very popular in rural areas of Yunnan. Yichen has a variety of customized augers to help the construction of farm houses.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



As we all know, when building a building, it is necessary to drive piles on the foundation. Most of the traditional piling methods are hammering methods, which have very slow piling efficiency and are only suitable for soft plastic or plastic cohesive soil layers, which do not have wide applicability. Foundation Pile Driving by Auger is simpler and more efficient.


Compared with the hammering method, the screw drilling method does not need to pre-cast the foundation piles, but drills holes first, and then pours the reinforced concrete piles. Such operations can reduce construction difficulty, save construction costs, and reduce noise pollution caused by construction.
At the same time, the use of Yichen auger rigs has greater flexibility. According to the building area, building height, soil quality and other factors, suitable types of auger rigs, drill pipes and extension rods can be selected for operation to maximize the operation .effectiveness.

Hot Tags: Foundation Pile Driving by Auger, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.