تجميد الطريق السريع
  • تجميد الطريق السريع - 0 تجميد الطريق السريع - 0

تجميد الطريق السريع

Yichen هي مورد نظام تثبيت التربة. يمكن لنظام تجميد التربة من Yichen أن يعمل على ترسيخ التربة الرخوة مثل الطمي والطين ليصبح أساسًا صلبًا يمكنه دعم مركبات البناء الثقيلة. يمكن أن يصل عمق العمل إلى 10 أمتار تحت الأرض. كما أنها تستخدم في معالجة التربة الملوثة ومعادلة الحمض القاعدي. واحدة من الحالات الجيدة هي تجميد الطريق السريع.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



يمكن تنفيذ أنظمة تثبيت التربة بسهولة تصلب الطريق السريع. بأخذ ترسيخ أرضية الطريق السريع Hu-Hangzhou Expressway كمثال ، فقد لعب نظام تثبيت التربة دورًا كبيرًا. الأرض التي يمر بها طريق Hu-Hang السريع هي في الغالب برك وأراض زراعية ، وهي في حالة غمر طويل الأمد في الماء. معظم هذه التربة الناعمة عبارة عن تربة متماسكة ذات قدرة تحمل منخفضة للغاية ، لذلك لا يمكن تنفيذ البناء المباشر على الطبقة السطحية. يجب تقوية التربة الضحلة أولاً لضمان التقدم السلس للبناء اللاحق.


قدمت شركة Yichen مجموعتين من أنظمة تثبيت التربة بإجمالي 4 خلاطات طاقة ، بإجمالي حجم بناء يبلغ حوالي 500000 متر مكعب وعمق معالجة يبلغ 3 أمتار. الطبقة الأساسية التي تم علاجها بواسطة نظام تثبيت التربة مستقرة وثابتة مع قدرة تحمل معينة ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن دخول الآلات الثقيلة إلى الموقع للبناء دون التعرض لخطر الهبوط. فترة التصلب لنظام تثبيت التربة أقصر بكثير من فترة التجريف التقليدي وتعبئة الحصى ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل التكلفة الهندسية بشكل فعال. وهو يحول مخلفات التربة الرخوة مباشرة إلى كنز ، ويحفظ موارد الأحجار المكسرة ، ويتوافق مع مفهوم التنمية المستدامة ، وهو أسلوب بناء أخضر.

العلامات الساخنة: الطريق السريع التصلب ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، شراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Freeway Roadbed Solidification
  • Freeway Roadbed Solidification - 0 Freeway Roadbed Solidification - 0

Freeway Roadbed Solidification

Yichen is a soil stabilization system supplier. Yichen soil solidification system can solidify soft soil such as silt and slush into a solid foundation that can support heavy construction vehicles. The working depth can reach to 10 meters underground. It also used in contaminated soil remediation and acid-base neutralization. One of the good case is freeway roadbed solidification.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Soil stabilization systems can be easily implemented freeway roadbed solidification. Taking the solidification of the roadbed of the Hu-Hangzhou Expressway as an example, the soil stabilization system has played a huge role. The land passed by the Hu-Hang Expressway is mostly puddles and farmland, and is in a situation of long-term immersion in water. Most of these soft soils are cohesive soils with very low load-bearing capacity, so direct construction cannot be carried out on the surface layer. The shallow soil needs to be solidified first to ensure the smooth progress of subsequent construction.


Yichen provided 2 sets of soil stabilization systems with a total of 4 power mixers, with a total construction volume of about 500,000 cubic meters and a curing depth of 3 meters. The base layer cured by the soil stabilization system is stable and firm with a certain bearing capacity, which can ensure that heavy machinery enters the site for construction without the risk of subsidence. The solidification period of the soil stabilization system is much shorter than that of the traditional dredging and gravel filling, which can effectively reduce the engineering cost. And it directly turns the soft soil waste into treasure, saves the crushed stone resources, conforms to the concept of sustainable development, and is a green construction method.

Hot Tags: Freeway Roadbed Solidification, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.