تصلب الأساس الأرضي
  • تصلب الأساس الأرضي - 0 تصلب الأساس الأرضي - 0

تصلب الأساس الأرضي

Yichen هي مورد نظام تثبيت التربة. يتكون نظام تثبيت التربة من Yichen من خلاط الطاقة ومركز التحكم وخزان التخزين. يخلط خلاط الطاقة عامل التصلب المعالج مسبقًا الذي يتم تسليمه من مركز التحكم مع الطمي ، ويمكن تجميد الطمي بالكامل لمدة 8 ساعات بعد التقليب. يسمح نظام تثبيت التربة من Yichen بتقوية الأساس الأرضي ، مما يزيد من ربح العميل.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



يمكن لنظام تثبيت التربة أن يصلب التربة اللينة في الموقع مباشرة. بعد التصلب ، يتم تشكيل طبقة أساسية مستقرة. تتميز الطبقة الأساسية بقدرة تحمل معينة ويمكن استخدامها لبناء الطرق والمنازل وما إلى ذلك. بالمقارنة مع التجريف والاستبدال التقليديين ، يمكن لنظام تثبيت التربة أن يدرك المواد المحلية ، ويحول النفايات إلى كنز ، وله خصائص البناء المريح ، وفترة البناء القصيرة ، والتكلفة المنخفضة وتأثير المعالجة المستقر.


يقع موقع مدينة Bingang الصناعية في منطقة المد والجزر ذات التربة الناعمة ، وهناك حاجة إلى ترسيخ الأساس الأرضي قبل بناء ورشة العمل. وفقًا لمتطلبات المشروع وظروف التربة ، تحدد Yichen Environment نسبة عامل المعالجة وعمق المعالجة ، وتكمل مشروع معالجة الأساس في أقرب وقت ممكن لضمان التقدم السلس للبناء اللاحق. المشروع بمساحة اجمالية 100000 متر مكعب ، باستخدام مجموعة واحدة من نظام تثبيت التربة ، 2 خلاطات كهربائية ، ويبلغ طول الخلاط الكهربائي 4 متر.

العلامات الساخنة: تصلب الأساس الأرضي ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Ground Foundation Solidification
  • Ground Foundation Solidification - 0 Ground Foundation Solidification - 0

Ground Foundation Solidification

Yichen is a soil stabilization system supplier. Yichen Soil Stabilization System is composed of power mixer, control center and the storage tank. The power mixer mixes the preprocessed solidifying agent delivered from the control center with silt, and the silt can be fully solidified for 8 hours after stirring. Yichen soil stabilization system allows ground foundation solidification, which can increase the customer's profit.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



The soil stabilization system can directly solidify the soft soil in situ. After solidification, a stable base layer is formed. The base layer has a certain bearing capacity and can be used to build roads, houses and so on. Compared with the traditional dredging and replacement, the soil stabilization system can realize local materials, turn waste into treasure, and has the characteristics of convenient construction, short construction period, low cost and stable curing effect.


The location of Bingang Industrial City is located in the tidal flat area with soft soil, and there needs ground foundation solidification before building the workshop. According to the project requirements and soil conditions, Yichen Environment determines the curing agent ratio and curing depth, and completes the foundation curing project as soon as possible to ensure the smooth progress of the subsequent construction. The project has a total of 100,000 cubic meters, using 1 set of soil stabilization system, 2 power mixers, and the length of the power mixer is 4 meters .

Hot Tags: Ground Foundation Solidification, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.