هل فقدت الأرض الملوثة قيمتها الاستعمالية بشكل دائم؟ هل هناك طريقة لتحويل نفايات التربة إلى تربة جيدة بتكلفة قليلة؟
  • هل فقدت الأرض الملوثة قيمتها الاستعمالية بشكل دائم؟ هل هناك طريقة لتحويل نفايات التربة إلى تربة جيدة بتكلفة قليلة؟ - 0 هل فقدت الأرض الملوثة قيمتها الاستعمالية بشكل دائم؟ هل هناك طريقة لتحويل نفايات التربة إلى تربة جيدة بتكلفة قليلة؟ - 0

هل فقدت الأرض الملوثة قيمتها الاستعمالية بشكل دائم؟ هل هناك طريقة لتحويل نفايات التربة إلى تربة جيدة بتكلفة قليلة؟

يمكن أن يعمل نظام تثبيت التربة في Yichen على عمق 10 أمتار في سطح التربة ، ويحقن عامل المعالجة في التربة الملوثة ، ويخلط بالتساوي عامل المعالجة والتربة الملوثة من خلال الخلط الكامل لخلاط الطاقة. استعادة صحة وحيوية التربة. "هل فقدت الأرض الملوثة قيمتها الاستعمالية إلى الأبد؟ هل هناك طريقة لتحويل نفايات التربة إلى تربة جيدة بتكلفة قليلة؟

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



يجعل حل معالجة التربة في Yichen المستحيل ممكنًا.
يمكن أن يعمل نظام تثبيت التربة في Yichen على عمق 10 أمتار في سطح التربة ، ويحقن عامل المعالجة في التربة الملوثة ، ويخلط بالتساوي عامل المعالجة والتربة الملوثة من خلال الخلط الكامل لخلاط الطاقة. استعادة صحة وحيوية التربة.

من خلال تغيير المواد الخام ونسبة إضافة مواد المعالجة المناسبة وفقًا لتلوث التربة ، يمكن تغيير خصائص تلوث التربة ، ويمكن استخدام التربة المعالجة لزراعة المحاصيل. تشمل سيناريوهات المعالجة الشائعة: معادلة حامض التربة ، ومعالجة تلوث التربة بالمعادن الثقيلة ، إلخ.

معالجة التربة الملوثة وتحييد القاعدة الحمضية

محتوى المعادن الثقيلة في التربة يتجاوز المعيار وهو قلوي. يتم إجراء معادلة الأحماض والقلويات من خلال نظام تثبيت التربة الخاص بنا.



معالجة وتحسين التربة الملوثة بالمعادن الثقيلة
تثبيت ومعالجة المعادن الثقيلة في التربة ، والمعالجة الهندسية للتربة الملوثة ، واستعادة الغطاء النباتي ، لتقليل الخطر المحتمل للمعادن الثقيلة في التربة الملوثة على البيئة البيئية وصحة الإنسان.



مشروع إصلاح موقع الحمأة في قرية Mazhuang ، مدينة Xinji
يوجد مكب نفايات حول قرية Mazhuang. بسبب أكوام القمامة على مدار العام ، فإن التربة في الموقع ملوثة بشكل خطير ، والتي لا تنبعث منها فقط رائحة كريهة ، وتعرض صحة القرويين للخطر. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن استخدام الأراضي الخاملة على المدى الطويل بشكل فعال ، ولا يمكن تحقيق أي فوائد اقتصادية. من أجل حل مشكلة تلوث التربة ، اختارت Yichen Environment عوامل معالجة مناسبة واستخدمت نظام معالجة تجميد التربة الرخوة في الموقع لمعالجة التربة الملوثة. وبعد الإصلاح وصلت التربة إلى مستوى الغرس وقام أهل القرية بزرع الحنطة عليها. تستخدم عملية الإصلاح مجموعة من معدات نظام تثبيت التربة ، وخلاطات طاقة 5m و 4m ، وامتدادات خلاط 2m و 3m حسب الطلب ، ويصل أقصى عمق للمعالجة إلى 7 أمتار ، ويصل إجمالي مكعب البناء إلى 300000 متر مكعب.

مشروع معالجة التربة الملوثة بمصنع كيماويات ووهان
في مارس 2015 ، ووهان ، مقاطعة هوبي ، مشروع معالجة التربة الملوثة لمصنع كيماوي ، بعد اختيار عامل إصلاح معادل مناسب للتربة الملوثة ، تم إصلاح التربة وترسيخها وتسويتها وترميمها طبقة تلو طبقة إلى عمق حوالي 1 متر. اجعلها بيئة صالحة للعيش. تم استخدام 3 مجموعات من أنظمة تثبيت التربة في هذا المشروع ، بمتوسط ​​عبء عمل يومي يبلغ 1200 متر مكعب.

""هل فقدت الأرض الملوثة قيمتها الاستعمالية بشكل دائم؟ هل هناك طريقة لتحويل نفايات التربة إلى تربة جيدة بتكلفة قليلة؟


العلامات الساخنة: هل فقدت الأرض الملوثة قيمتها الاستعمالية بشكل دائم؟ هل هناك طريقة لتحويل نفايات التربة إلى تربة جيدة بتكلفة قليلة ؟، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Has the polluted land lost its use value permanently? Is there a way to turn waste soil into good soil at little cost?
  • Has the polluted land lost its use value permanently? Is there a way to turn waste soil into good soil at little cost? - 0 Has the polluted land lost its use value permanently? Is there a way to turn waste soil into good soil at little cost? - 0

Has the polluted land lost its use value permanently? Is there a way to turn waste soil into good soil at little cost?

Yichen's soil stabilization system can work 10 meters deep into the surface of the soil, inject the remediation agent into the contaminated soil, and evenly mix the remediation agent and the contaminated soil through the full mixing of the power mixer. Restore the health and vitality of the soil. ——Has the polluted land lost its use value permanently? Is there a way to turn waste soil into good soil at little cost?

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Yichen's soil remediation solution makes the impossible possible.
Yichen's soil stabilization system can work 10 meters deep into the surface of the soil, inject the remediation agent into the contaminated soil, and evenly mix the remediation agent and the contaminated soil through the full mixing of the power mixer. Restore the health and vitality of the soil.

By changing the raw materials and ratio of adding appropriate remediation materials according to the soil pollution, the soil pollution properties can be changed, and the remediated soil can be used to grow crops. Common remediation scenarios include: soil acid-base neutralization, soil heavy metal pollution remediation, etc.

Contaminated soil remediation and acid-base neutralization

The content of heavy metals in the soil exceeds the standard and is alkaline. Acid and alkali neutralization is carried out through our soil stabilization system.



Remediation and improvement of heavy metal contaminated soil
Stabilization and remediation of heavy metals in soil, engineering treatment of polluted soil and vegetation restoration, so as to reduce the potential danger of heavy metals in polluted soil to ecological environment and human health.



Remediation project of sludge site in Mazhuang Village, Xinji City
There is a garbage dump around Mazhuang Village. Due to the year-round piles of garbage, the soil on the site is seriously polluted, which not only emits a foul smell, and endangers the health of the villagers. Moreover, the long-term idle land cannot be effectively used, and no economic benefits can be produced. In order to solve the problem of soil pollution, Yichen Environment selected suitable remediation agents and used the soft soil in-situ solidification remediation system to remediate the contaminated soil. After remediation, the soil reached the planting standard, and the villagers planted wheat on it. The repair process uses a set of soil stabilization system equipment, 5m and 4m power mixers, custom-made 2m and 3m mixer extensions, the maximum remediation depth reaches 7 meters, and the total construction cube reaches 300,000 cubic meters.

Wuhan chemical plant contaminated soil remediation project
In March 2015, Wuhan, Hubei province, the contaminated soil remediation project of a chemical plant, after selecting a suitable neutralizing repair agent for the contaminated soil, the soil was repaired, solidified, leveled, and repaired layer by layer to a depth of about 1 meter. Make it a livable environment. 3 sets of soil stabilization system were used in this project, with an average daily workload of 1,200 cubic meters.

——Has the polluted land lost its use value permanently? Is there a way to turn waste soil into good soil at little cost?


Hot Tags: Has the polluted land lost its use value permanently? Is there a way to turn waste soil into good soil at little cost?, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.