كيفية تنظيف التربة في كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية؟ اوجير للمساعدةï¼
  • كيفية تنظيف التربة في كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية؟ اوجير للمساعدةï¼ - 0 كيفية تنظيف التربة في كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية؟ اوجير للمساعدةï¼ - 0

كيفية تنظيف التربة في كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية؟ اوجير للمساعدةï¼

غالبًا ما تستخدم أكوام الأنابيب الفولاذية لتطويق المياه والتربة والرمل في بناء محطات الموانئ والطرق المرتفعة. في مجتمع اليوم ، الموارد شحيحة. من أجل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة ، عادة ما تحتاج أكوام الأنابيب الفولاذية إلى إعادة استخدامها بعد الهدم. ومع ذلك ، فإن كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية ...... "كيف تنظف التربة في كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية؟ اوجير للمساعدةï¼

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



غالبًا ما تستخدم أكوام الأنابيب الفولاذية لتطويق المياه والتربة والرمل في بناء محطات الموانئ والطرق المرتفعة. في مجتمع اليوم ، الموارد شحيحة. من أجل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة ، عادة ما تحتاج أكوام الأنابيب الفولاذية إلى إعادة استخدامها بعد الهدم. ومع ذلك ، فإن كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية مملوءة بالتربة. فقط من خلال تنظيف هذه التربة يمكن إعادة تدوير كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية حقًا.

من السهل تحديد تنظيف التربة في كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية ولكن يصعب تشغيلها. الأنبوب الفولاذي طويل جدًا وقطر صغير. التربة فيه مرتبطة ببعضها البعض. إذا تم تنظيفه بطرق أخرى ، فسيواجه دائمًا مشاكل مختلفة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام Yichen auger إلى حل هذه المشكلات جيدًا.

يمكن تخصيص قطر البريمة وطولها وفقًا للوضع الفعلي للأنبوب الفولاذي. أثناء التنظيف ، ضع كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية بشكل مسطح على الأرض ، وادفع المثقاب الهيدروليكي المثبت على الحفار من أحد طرفي الأنبوب الفولاذي إلى الطرف الآخر ، وادفع التربة خارج كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية. العملية برمتها بسيطة ومريحة ، وتأثير التنظيف ممتاز. أظهر أحد العملاء في تايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ابتسامة راضية بعد أن رأى أن اوجير ييتشن يجر التربة الحلزونية في مكان الحادث.


""كيفية تنظيف التربة في كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية؟ اوجير للمساعدةï¼


العلامات الساخنة: كيفية تنظيف التربة في كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية؟ اوجير للمساعدةï¼ ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

How to clean the soil in the steel pipe pile? Auger to help!
  • How to clean the soil in the steel pipe pile? Auger to help! - 0 How to clean the soil in the steel pipe pile? Auger to help! - 0

How to clean the soil in the steel pipe pile? Auger to help!

Steel pipe piles are often used to enclose water, soil and sand in the construction of port terminals and elevated roads. In today's society, resources are scarce. In order to achieve sustainable development, steel pipe piles usually need to be reused after demolition. However, the steel pipe pile i...... ——How to clean the soil in the steel pipe pile? Auger to help!

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Steel pipe piles are often used to enclose water, soil and sand in the construction of port terminals and elevated roads. In today's society, resources are scarce. In order to achieve sustainable development, steel pipe piles usually need to be reused after demolition. However, the steel pipe pile is filled with soil. Only by clearing these soil can the steel pipe pile be truly recycled.

Cleaning the soil in the steel pipe pile is simple to say but difficult to operate. The steel pipe is very long and small in diameter. The soil in it is bonded together. If it is cleaned by other methods, it will always encounter various problems. Using Yichen auger can solve these problems well.

The auger diameter and length can be customized according to the actual situation of steel pipe. During cleaning, place the steel pipe pile flat on the ground, push the hydraulic driven auger installed on the excavator from one end of the steel pipe to the other end, and push the soil out of the steel pipe pile. The whole process is simple and convenient, and the cleaning effect is excellent. A customer in Taizhou, Zhejiang Province showed a satisfied smile after seeing that Yichen auger dragged out spiral soil at the scene.


——How to clean the soil in the steel pipe pile? Auger to help!


Hot Tags: How to clean the soil in the steel pipe pile? Auger to help!, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.