معدات البناء الحديثة لتبسيط تعدين المحاجر
  • معدات البناء الحديثة لتبسيط تعدين المحاجر - 0 معدات البناء الحديثة لتبسيط تعدين المحاجر - 0

معدات البناء الحديثة لتبسيط تعدين المحاجر

غالبًا ما تستخدم المحاجر التقليدية التفجير عند تعدين الأحجار. لا يمكن أن يضمن التفجير جودة الصخور الملغومة ، مما يؤدي إلى مخاطر كبيرة محتملة على السلامة. في الوقت نفسه ، ستنتج أيضًا ضوضاء وعددًا كبيرًا من المواد السامة ، وتهدد صحة العمال وتؤثر على البيئة البيئية ...... - معدات البناء الحديثة لتبسيط تعدين المحاجر

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



غالبًا ما تستخدم المحاجر التقليدية التفجير عند تعدين الأحجار. لا يمكن أن يضمن التفجير جودة الصخور الملغومة ، مما يؤدي إلى مخاطر كبيرة محتملة على السلامة. في الوقت نفسه ، ستنتج أيضًا ضوضاء وعددًا كبيرًا من المواد السامة ، وتعرض صحة العمال للخطر وتؤثر على البيئة البيئية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تدخل بعض معدات البناء الحديثة مثل منشار الصخور ودلو التكسير إلى المحجر ، مما أدى إلى تغيير وضع العمل الأصلي ، وأصبحت أعمال المحاجر تدريجيًا فعالة وآمنة.

منشار الصخور له مزايا واضحة في قطع الحجر الطبيعي بسرعة

المنشار الصخري Yichen مصنوع من الماس الصناعي. الماس هو أقسى مادة في الطبيعة والتآصل في الجرافيت. يمكن أن يشكل الجرافيت الماس الصناعي تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع. يستخدم الماس الاصطناعي في الغالب كأدوات قطع في الصناعة. لذلك ، فإن منشار الصخور Yichen مناسب لقطع الصخور الطبيعية ذات الصلابة العالية ، مثل الجرانيت ، البازلت ، الرخام ، الكوارتزيت ، إلخ.

يتم تثبيت منشار الصخور Yichen على الحفار ، وكفاءة القطع فيه أعلى بنسبة 10-20٪ من المنشار الكهربائي العادي ، ولا توجد حاجة لوضع المسار ، مما يوفر الكثير من العمالة ووقت وضع الجنزير. بالنسبة للمحاجر مثل الرخام والجرانيت ، أصبح هذا النوع من مناشير الصخور هو السائد في السوق في الخارج ؛ مع زيادة تكلفة العمالة في الصين ، فإن هذا النوع من المنشار الصخري سيحل محل سوق المنشار الكهربائي للمسار بشكل شامل.



يمكن لدلو الكسارة أن يسحق الأحجار الطبيعية بسرعة ويسهل تشغيله

حجم الحجر المقطوع بواسطة منشار الصخور كبير ، ولا يمكن إجراء المعالجة اللاحقة مباشرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن نقل الأحجار الكبيرة أمر صعب ، وتكلفة النقل عالية وكفاءة النقل منخفضة. في هذا الوقت ، تربط بئر دلو كسارة Yichen العملية اللاحقة بعد قطع منشار الصخور - التكسير المحلي. إن لوحة الفك الخاصة بدلو كسارة Yichen ذات تصميم قابل للاستبدال ، ويمكن لفريق البناء الاختيار وفقًا لحجم جسيم التفريغ المطلوب.

يتم تثبيت دلو كسارة Yichen أيضًا على الحفار ، والذي يمكنه الوصول بمرونة إلى كل منطقة من أجل عملية التكسير ، مما يحسن بشكل فعال كفاءة التكسير ، وذلك لتحسين كفاءة المحاجر للمحجر بأكمله. أصبح الجمع بين منشار الصخور ودلو التكسير شائعًا بشكل تدريجي في المحاجر وقد رحب به العملاء.


""معدات البناء الحديثة لتبسيط تعدين المحاجر


العلامات الساخنة: معدات البناء الحديثة لتبسيط تعدين المحاجر ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Modern Construction Equipment to Simplify Quarry Mining
  • Modern Construction Equipment to Simplify Quarry Mining - 0 Modern Construction Equipment to Simplify Quarry Mining - 0

Modern Construction Equipment to Simplify Quarry Mining

Traditional quarries often use blasting when mining stones. Blasting can not ensure the quality of mined rock, resulting in huge potential safety hazards. At the same time, it will also produce noise and a large number of toxic substances, endanger the health of workers and affect the ecological env...... ——Modern Construction Equipment to Simplify Quarry Mining

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Traditional quarries often use blasting when mining stones. Blasting can not ensure the quality of mined rock, resulting in huge potential safety hazards. At the same time, it will also produce noise and a large number of toxic substances, endanger the health of workers and affect the ecological environment. Nowadays, some modern construction equipment such as rock saw and crushing bucket enter the quarry, which has changed the original working mode, and the quarrying work has gradually become efficient and safe.

Rock saw has obvious advantages in cutting natural stone quickly

Yichen rock saw is made of artificial diamond. Diamond is the hardest substance in nature and the allotrope of graphite. Graphite can form synthetic diamond under high temperature and high pressure. Synthetic diamond is mostly used as cutting tools in industry. Therefore, Yichen rock saw is suitable for cutting natural rocks with high hardness, such as granite, basalt, marble, quartzite, etc.

Yichen rock saw is installed on the excavator, and its cutting efficiency is 10-20% higher than that of ordinary electric saw, and there is no need to lay track, saving a lot of labor and track laying time. For quarries such as marble and granite, this type of rock saw has become the mainstream of the market abroad; With the increase of labor cost in China, this type of rock saw will comprehensively replace the track electric saw market.



The Crusher Bucket can Quickly Crush Natural Stones and Is Easy to Operate

The volume of stone cut by rock saw is large, and subsequent treatment cannot be carried out directly. Moreover, the transportation of large stones is difficult, the transportation cost is high and the transportation efficiency is low. At this time, Yichen crusher bucket well connects the subsequent operation after rock saw cutting - local crushing. The jaw plate of Yichen crusher bucket is of replaceable design, and the construction party can select according to the required discharge particle size.

The Yichen crusher bucket is also installed on the excavator, which can flexibly reach each area for crushing operation, effectively improving the crushing efficiency, so as to improve the quarrying efficiency of the whole quarry. The combination of rock saw and crushing bucket has gradually become popular in quarries and has been welcomed by customers.


——Modern Construction Equipment to Simplify Quarry Mining


Hot Tags: Modern Construction Equipment to Simplify Quarry Mining, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.