الأداة اللازمة لبناء Tine - Yichen Drum Cutter
  • الأداة اللازمة لبناء Tine - Yichen Drum Cutter - 0 الأداة اللازمة لبناء Tine - Yichen Drum Cutter - 0

الأداة اللازمة لبناء Tine - Yichen Drum Cutter

ما هو التشكيل الهيكلي؟ إنه تقليم حافة الهيكل وتشكيله في شكل مصمم مسبقًا من خلال البناء الدقيق. ينعكس التشكيل الهيكلي في العديد من المشاريع الهندسية ، وخاصة في هندسة الجسور والهندسة البلدية وغيرها من المشاريع. كتركيب دقيق ...... - أداة ضرورية لبناء Tine - Yichen Drum Cutter

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



ما هو التشكيل الهيكلي؟ إنه تقليم حافة الهيكل وتشكيله في شكل مصمم مسبقًا من خلال البناء الدقيق. ينعكس التشكيل الهيكلي في العديد من المشاريع الهندسية ، وخاصة في هندسة الجسور والهندسة البلدية وغيرها من المشاريع. كمعدات بناء دقيقة ، فإن آلة القطع الأسطوانية هي أداة ضرورية لتشكيل الهيكل.

في بناء الجسور الكبيرة ، هناك حاجة إلى أساس رصيف قوي ، ولكن لا يوجد سائق كومة يمكن دمجها. طريقة البناء المعتادة هي إجراء حفر وحفر لولبي على الأرض لتشكيل أكوام ثقب غير منتظمة ؛ ثم يتم استخدام الذراع التلسكوبية لتثبيت قاطعة الأسطوانة الصباحية للطحن ، وحفر وتقليم الحافة في الكومة لتشكيل كومة مربعة كبيرة ؛ أخيرًا ، ارفع قفص التسليح وصب الأسمنت. تلعب آلة قطع الأسطوانة دور التشكيل الهيكلي.


""الأداة اللازمة لبناء Tine - Yichen Drum Cutter


العلامات الساخنة: الأداة اللازمة لبناء Tine - Yichen Drum Cutter ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Necessary Tool for Tine Construction -- Yichen Drum Cutter
  • Necessary Tool for Tine Construction -- Yichen Drum Cutter - 0 Necessary Tool for Tine Construction -- Yichen Drum Cutter - 0

Necessary Tool for Tine Construction -- Yichen Drum Cutter

What is structural shaping? It is to trim the edge of the structure and shape it into a pre designed shape through accurate construction. Structural shaping is reflected in many engineering projects, especially in bridge engineering, municipal engineering and other projects. As an accurate construct...... ——Necessary Tool for Tine Construction -- Yichen Drum Cutter

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



What is structural shaping? It is to trim the edge of the structure and shape it into a pre designed shape through accurate construction. Structural shaping is reflected in many engineering projects, especially in bridge engineering, municipal engineering and other projects. As an accurate construction equipment, drum cutter is a necessary tool for structural shaping.

In the construction of large bridges, strong pier foundation is needed, but there is no pile driver that can be integrated. The usual construction method is to carry out spiral drilling and excavation on the ground to form irregular hole piles; Then the telescopic arm is used to install the morning drum cutter to mill, dig and trim the edge in the pile to form a large square pile; Finally, lift the reinforcement cage and pour cement. The drum cutter plays the role of structural shaping.


——Necessary Tool for Tine Construction -- Yichen Drum Cutter


Hot Tags: Necessary Tool for Tine Construction -- Yichen Drum Cutter, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.