فتح حفرة تعدين الفحم بواسطة أسطوانة القاطع
  • فتح حفرة تعدين الفحم بواسطة أسطوانة القاطع - 0 فتح حفرة تعدين الفحم بواسطة أسطوانة القاطع - 0

فتح حفرة تعدين الفحم بواسطة أسطوانة القاطع

مع قاطع الأسطوانة Yichen ، يمكنك الحصول على إزالة الصخور والخرسانة بدقة أكبر مع ضوضاء واهتزاز أقل. تم تصميم سلسلة Yichen Drum Cutter لحفر الصخور ، والهدم ، والتحجيم تحت الأرض ، وتنميط الأنفاق ، وحفر الخنادق والتطبيقات الأخرى. التطبيق الشائع في البناء هو تعدين الفحم في حفرة مفتوحة بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة. بصفتها علامة تجارية جديرة بالثقة ، توفر Yichen معدات البناء للعديد من الشركات.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



كمعدات شائعة في البناء الحديث ، فإن قاطع الأسطوانة محبوب من قبل العديد من العملاء بسبب التشغيل البسيط ، مجموعة واسعة من سيناريوهات الاستخدام وتأثير الطحن والحفر الممتاز. التطبيق الشائع في البناء هو تعدين الفحم في حفرة مفتوحة بواسطة قاطعة أسطوانية ، ومظهر قاطع الأسطوانة يجعل عمل تعدين الفحم بسيطًا وآمنًا.


في وقت مبكر من نوفمبر 2010 ، بدأ تطبيق آلات القطع الأسطوانية لشركتنا في تعدين الفحم. كان منجم الفحم المفتوح في ذلك الوقت يقع في منغوليا الداخلية. في الحفرة العميقة لمنجم الفحم المفتوح على عمق 60 مترًا تحت السطح ، كانت درجة الحرارة -40 درجة ، وتم تجميد جميع طبقات الفحم وطبقات التربة وتجميدها ، وكانت بيئة التعدين صعبة للغاية. من الصعب على طرق تعدين الفحم التقليدية أن تتكيف مع مثل هذه الظروف ، لذلك اختار السيد Ni نموذج YF-30RW لآلة قطع الأسطوانة للتشغيل.

اختار السيد Ni حفارة فولفو 360 المزودة بقاطع أسطواني Yichen YF-30RW لتعدين الفحم. كان تأثير تعدين الفحم مذهلاً ، حيث وصل إلى 40 طنًا في الساعة. في ذلك الوقت كان سعر الفحم 700 يوان / طن. قال السيد ني بابتسامة: "لقد ربحت المال من جهازك في يومين". التعدين المفتوح للفحم بواسطة Drum يجعل البناء أقل صعوبة ويجعل العملاء مليئين بالثناء.

العلامات الساخنة: فتح حفرة تعدين الفحم بواسطة قاطع الطبل ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Open Pit Coal Mining by Drum Cutter
  • Open Pit Coal Mining by Drum Cutter - 0 Open Pit Coal Mining by Drum Cutter - 0

Open Pit Coal Mining by Drum Cutter

With the Yichen drum cutter, you can have a more precise rock and concrete removal with less noise and vibration. Yichen Drum Cutter series are designed for rock excavation, demolition, underground scaling, tunnel profiling, trenching and other applications. A common application in construction is open pit coal mining by drum cutter. As a trustworthy drum cutter brand, Yichen provides construction equipment to many companies.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



As a common equipment in modern construction, the drum cutter is loved by many customers because of its simple operation, wide range of use scenarios and excellent milling and excavation effect.  A common application in construction is open pit coal mining by drum cutter, and drum cutter's appearance makes the coal mining work simple and safe.


As early as November 2010, our company's drum cutters began to be applied to coal mining. The open-pit coal mine at that time was located in Inner Mongolia. In the deep pit of the open-pit coal mine 60 meters below the surface, the temperature was -40 degrees, and all the coal seams and soil layers were frozen and frozen, and the mining environment was very difficult. It is difficult for traditional coal mining methods to cope with such conditions, so Mr. Ni chose the YF- 30RW model of drum cutter for the operation.

Mr. Ni chose a Volvo 360 excavator equipped with Yichen YF-30RW drum cutter for coal mining. The coal mining effect was amazing, reaching 40 tons per hour. At that time, the coal price was 700 yuan/ton. Mr. Ni said with a smile: "I earned the money from your machine in 2 days." Open Pit Coal Mining by Drum make the construction less difficult and make customers full of praise.

Hot Tags: Open Pit Coal Mining by Drum Cutter, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.