تجريف الحمأة بخطوط الأنابيب بواسطة أوجيه
  • تجريف الحمأة بخطوط الأنابيب بواسطة أوجيه - 0 تجريف الحمأة بخطوط الأنابيب بواسطة أوجيه - 0

تجريف الحمأة بخطوط الأنابيب بواسطة أوجيه

Yichen هي شركة تصنيع اوجير ومحرك اوجير. مثقاب Yichen ومحركات المثقاب المناسبة للحفارات ، اللوادر الانزلاقية ، الرافعات التليسكوبية ، الحفارات الخلفية ورافعات الشاحنة ، يمكن لمثاقب Yichen حفر ثقوب نظيفة من 150 مم إلى 2000 مم مع طيار مثقاب وأسنان مختلفة في ظروف أرضية مختلفة. توفر Yichen أيضًا برغيًا حلزونيًا ، مرساة حلزونية. أحد تطبيقات Augerâ € ™ s هو تجريف الحمأة بخطوط الأنابيب بواسطة البريمة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



في بناء أرصفة الموانئ والطرق المرتفعة ، غالبًا ما تستخدم أكوام الأنابيب الفولاذية لاحتواء المياه والتربة والرمل. في مجتمع اليوم حيث الموارد شحيحة ، من أجل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة ، عادة ما تحتاج أكوام الأنابيب الفولاذية إلى إعادة استخدامها بعد التفكيك. ومع ذلك ، تمتلئ أكوام الأنابيب الفولاذية بالتربة ، وفقط عن طريق تنظيف التربة يمكن إعادة تدوير أكوام الأنابيب الفولاذية وإعادة استخدامها.


من السهل تحديد تنظيف التربة في كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية ، ولكن من الصعب جدًا تشغيلها. الأنبوب الفولاذي طويل جدًا وقطره صغير ، والتربة بالداخل مرتبطة ببعضها البعض. إذا كنت تستخدم طرقًا أخرى لتنظيفه ، فستواجه دائمًا مشكلات مختلفة. يمكن أن يحل تجريف الحمأة بخطوط الأنابيب بواسطة المثقاب هذه المشكلات جيدًا.

يمكن تخصيص قطر وطول أنبوب الحفر للمثقب وفقًا للوضع الفعلي للأنبوب الفولاذي. عند التنظيف ، ضع كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية بشكل مسطح على الأرض ، ويدفع المثقاب الذي يتم تحريكه هيدروليكيًا المثبت على الحفار من أحد طرفي الأنبوب الفولاذي إلى الطرف الآخر ، مما يدفع التربة خارج كومة الأنابيب الفولاذية. العملية برمتها بسيطة ومريحة ، وتأثير التنظيف ممتاز.

العلامات الساخنة: تجريف الحمأة بخطوط الأنابيب بواسطة مثقب ، مصنعون ، موردون ، الصين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، جودة ، متقدم ، شراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Pipeline Sludge Dredging by Auger
  • Pipeline Sludge Dredging by Auger - 0 Pipeline Sludge Dredging by Auger - 0

Pipeline Sludge Dredging by Auger

Yichen is an auger and auger drive manufacturer. Yichen augers and auger drives suitable for excavators, skid steer loaders, telehandlers, backhoes and truck cranes, the Yichen augers can drill clean holes from 150mm to 2000mm with different auger pilot and teeth on differenent earth conditions. Yichen also provide helical screw, helical anchor. One of the Auger’s application is pipeline sludge dredging by auger.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



In the construction of port wharfs and elevated roads, steel pipe piles are often used to contain water, soil, and sand. In today's society where resources are scarce, in order to achieve sustainable development, steel pipe piles usually need to be reused after dismantling . However, the steel pipe piles are filled with soil, and only by clearing the soil can the steel pipe piles be recycled and reused.


Cleaning the soil in the steel pipe pile is simple to say, but it is very difficult to operate. The steel pipe is very long and has a small diameter, and the soil inside is bonded together. If you use other methods to clean it, you will always encounter various problems. Pipeline sludge dredging by auger can solve these problems very well.

The diameter and length of the drill pipe of the auger can be customized according to the actual situation of the steel pipe. When cleaning, lay the steel pipe pile flat on the ground, and the hydraulically driven auger installed on the excavator pushes from one end of the steel pipe to the other end, pushing the soil out of the steel pipe pile. The whole operation is simple and convenient, and the cleaning effect is excellent.

Hot Tags: Pipeline Sludge Dredging by Auger, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.