عمليات قطع المحاجر بالمنشار الصخري
  • عمليات قطع المحاجر بالمنشار الصخري - 0 عمليات قطع المحاجر بالمنشار الصخري - 0

عمليات قطع المحاجر بالمنشار الصخري

مناشير الصخور Yichen مصنوعة من الماس الصناعي. الماس هو أصعب مادة موجودة في الطبيعة وهو متآصل من الجرافيت. يمكن أن يشكل الجرافيت الماس الصناعي عند درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع ، ويستخدم الماس الصناعي في الغالب في أدوات القطع في الصناعة. لذلك ، فإن منشار الصخور Yichen مناسب لقطع الصخور الطبيعية ذات الصلابة العالية ، مثل الجرانيت والبازلت والرخام والكوارتز وما إلى ذلك.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



يتم تثبيت منشار الصخور Yichen على الحفار ، وكفاءة القطع أعلى بنسبة 10-20٪ من المنشار العادي ، ولا توجد حاجة لتمهيد المسار لتوفير الكثير من العمالة ووقت وضع الجنزير. بالنسبة للرخام والبلورستون والجرانيت والمحاجر الأخرى ، فإن هذا النوع من المنشار الصخري في الخارج هو بالفعل السائد في السوق ؛ ومع زيادة تكاليف العمالة في الصين ، فإن هذا النوع من المناشير الصخرية سيحل محل سوق المنشار المداري بالكامل.


خذ مقلع الجرانيت كمثال ، نصف قطره 30 كيلومترًا ، مزودًا بحفارين من نوع VOLVO 360 ومنشارين للقطع بشفرة منشار يبلغ قطرها 3.3 مترًا ، وسرعة نشر الجرانيت أحادية الشفرة: 1.4 متر عميق * 10- 12 متر طول / ساعة ، أي مساحة المقطع العرضي للقطع حوالي 15 متر مربع / ساعة. في عملية البحث عن محجر عالي الجودة ، فإن منشار الصخور للحفارة مريحة للغاية ، ويمكن قطعها في أي مكان بدون مصدر طاقة ، وبدون مسار ، ولا إنشاء طرق.

عمليات قطع المحاجر بواسطة Rock Sawã


العلامات الساخنة: عمليات قطع المحاجر بواسطة المنشار الصخري ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Quarry Cutting Operations by Rock Saw
  • Quarry Cutting Operations by Rock Saw - 0 Quarry Cutting Operations by Rock Saw - 0

Quarry Cutting Operations by Rock Saw

Yichen rock saws are made of synthetic diamond. Diamond is the hardest substance that exists in nature and is an allotrope of graphite. Graphite can form synthetic diamond at high temperature and high pressure, and synthetic diamond is mostly used in cutting tools in industry. Therefore, the Yichen rock saw is suitable for cutting natural rocks with high hardness, such as granite, basalt, marble, quartz and so on.——《Quarry Cutting Operations by Rock Saw》

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



The Yichen rock saw is installed on the excavator, and the cutting efficiency is 10-20% higher than that of the ordinary chainsaw, and there is no need to lay the track to save a lot of labor and track laying time. For marble, bluestone, granite and other quarries, this type of rock saw abroad is It is already the mainstream of the market; and with the increase in labor costs in China, this type of rock saw will also fully replace the orbital chainsaw market.


Take a granite quarry as an example, with a radius of 30 kilometers, equipped with two VOLVO 360 excavators and two cutting saws with a 3.3-meter diameter saw blade, the speed of single-blade sawing granite is: 1.4 meters deep * 10- 12 Meter length/hour, that is, the cutting cross-sectional area is about 15 square meters/hour. In the process of looking for high-quality quarry, the excavator rock saw is very convenient, and it can be cut anywhere without power supply, no track, and no road construction.

——《Quarry Cutting Operations by Rock Saw》


Hot Tags: Quarry Cutting Operations by Rock Saw, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.