معالجة التربة الملوثة
  • معالجة التربة الملوثة - 0 معالجة التربة الملوثة - 0

معالجة التربة الملوثة

Yichen هي مورد نظام تثبيت التربة. يمكن لنظام تجميد التربة من Yichen إصلاح التربة الرخوة مثل الطمي والطين لتصبح أساسًا صلبًا يمكنه دعم مركبات البناء الثقيلة. يمكن أن يصل عمق العمل إلى 10 أمتار تحت الأرض. تعد معالجة التربة الملوثة إحدى الوظائف الأساسية للنظام. كما أنها تستخدم في معالجة التربة الملوثة ومعادلة الحمض القاعدي.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



مشروع معالجة الموقع لموقع تخزين الحمأة المؤقت في قرية Mazhuang ، مدينة Xinji هو حالة ممتازة لمعالجة نظام تثبيت التربة للتربة الملوثة. والآن ، تمت استعادة أكثر من 60 موًا من الأراضي الملوثة بالكامل ، وتم الانتهاء من تقييم تأثير الترميم. بالنسبة لقرية Mazhuang ، فإن هذه القطعة من الأرض الموحلة لا تجعل الأرض في هذه المنطقة خاملة ولا يمكن أن تولد فوائد اقتصادية ، ولكنها تلوث البيئة المحيطة بشكل خطير.


الاستخدام المستقبلي للأرض هو للزراعة ، لذا فإن الهدف الأساسي هو معالجة الحمأة واستعادة نشاط التربة للوفاء بمعايير الزراعة. بعد تحديد الفكرة ، من المهم بشكل خاص اختيار معدات البناء المناسبة. بعد المقارنة الأفقية لمعدات معالجة الحمأة الموجودة في السوق ، اختار فريق البناء Yichen t ونظام ترسيخ التربة.

يتم استخدام مجموعة واحدة من نظام تجميد التربة و 2 خلاطات طاقة في مشروع الترميم بأكمله. يتم اختيار خلاطات الطاقة بطول 5 أمتار و 4 أمتار ، ويتم تخصيص 2 متر و 3 أمتار من قضبان التمديد. يصل الحد الأقصى لعمق المعالجة إلى 7 أمتار ، وحجم البناء الإجمالي يصل إلى 300000 متر مكعب. . بعد عدة أشهر من البناء ، اتخذ موقع Xinji Mazhuang Sludge المؤقت للتخزين أخيرًا مظهرًا جديدًا.

العلامات الساخنة: معالجة التربة الملوثة ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Remediation of Contaminated Soil
  • Remediation of Contaminated Soil - 0 Remediation of Contaminated Soil - 0

Remediation of Contaminated Soil

Yichen is a soil stabilization system supplier. Yichen soil solidification system can repair soft soil such as silt and slush into a solid foundation that can support heavy construction vehicles. The working depth can reach to 10 meters underground. Remediation of contaminated soil is one of the core functions of the system. It also used in contaminated soil remediation and acid-base neutralization.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



The site remediation project for the temporary sludge storage site in Mazhuang Village, Xinji City is an excellent case of soil stabilization system remediation of contaminated soil. And now, more than 60 mu of polluted land has been fully restored, and the restoration effect assessment has been completed. For Mazhuang Village, this piece of muddy land not only causes the land in this area to be idle and cannot generate economic benefits, but also seriously pollutes the surrounding environment.


The future use of the land is for agricultural planting, so the primary goal is to remediate sludge and restore soil activity to meet planting standards. After the idea is determined, it is particularly important to choose the appropriate construction equipment. After horizontally comparing the existing sludge remediation equipment on the market, the construction party chose Yichen t and the soil solidification system.

A total of 1 set of soil solidification system and 2 power mixers are used in the entire restoration project. Power mixers of 5 meters and 4 meters are selected, and 2 meters and 3 meters of extension rods are customized. The maximum curing depth reaches 7 meters, and the total construction volume reaches 300,000 cubic meters. . After several months of construction, the Xinji Mazhuang Sludge Temporary Storage Site has finally taken on a new look.

Hot Tags: Remediation of Contaminated Soil, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.