حصى النهر تكسر بواسطة دلو الكسارة
  • حصى النهر تكسر بواسطة دلو الكسارة - 0 حصى النهر تكسر بواسطة دلو الكسارة - 0

حصى النهر تكسر بواسطة دلو الكسارة

جرافات Yichen Crusher قادرة على تكسير مجموعة كبيرة من الأحجام وأنواع المواد ، ويمكن استخدامها لسحق وإعادة تدوير مخلفات البناء مثل الخرسانة والطوب وخرسانة الأسفلت والسيراميك والزجاج وما إلى ذلك. من 7 إلى 40 طنًا. الحصى النهرية المكسورة بواسطة دلو الكسارة تعكس قدرتها القوية على التكسير. نرحب بالعملاء لشراء كسارة منا.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



دلو الكسارة لديه سعة تفريغ مختلفة بسبب لوحات الفك المختلفة المثبتة عليه. بالإضافة إلى لوحات الفك الحالية للشركة ، يمكن للعملاء أيضًا متابعة احتياجاتهم الخاصة لعمل احتياجات خاصة لجعل المعدات أكثر انسجامًا مع الظروف الهندسية الفعلية. الحصى النهرية المكسورة بواسطة دلو الكسارة مثال ممتاز لتطبيق دلاء الكسارة.


في هذا المشروع ، يحتاج الطرف الإنشائي إلى شق طرق بجانب النهر. يوجد عدد كبير من الأحجار المرصوفة بالحصى موزعة على طول مجرى النهر ، ومن الصعب استخدامها مباشرة كقاعدة للطريق. بعد النظر في هذه الظروف ، توصل فريق البناء إلى حل. هل يمكن تكسير الحصاة إلى جزيئات صغيرة واستخدامها مباشرة في مكب نفايات الطريق؟ مع وضع هذه الفكرة في الاعتبار ، وجدوا بيئة Yichen. تستخدم Yichen Environment لوحة فك خاصة لسحق الحصاة بالكامل لتشكيل حصى صغير. فترة البناء بأكملها قصيرة جدًا ، مما يوفر القوى العاملة والموارد المادية ، وكذلك يوفر الموارد.

العلامات الساخنة: حصى النهر المكسورة بواسطة دلو الكسارة ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

River Pebbles Broken by Crusher Bucket
  • River Pebbles Broken by Crusher Bucket - 0 River Pebbles Broken by Crusher Bucket - 0

River Pebbles Broken by Crusher Bucket

Yichen Crusher Buckets are capable of crushing a wide range of sizes and types of material, It can be used for crushing and recycling of construction waste such as concrete, bricks, asphalt concrete, ceramics, glass, etc. Yichen Crusher Buckets can fit excavators from 7 to 40 tons. River pebbles broken by crusher bucket reflects its powerful crushing ability. Welcome customers to buy crusher from us.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



The crusher bucket has different discharge capacity due to the different jaw plates installed on it. In addition to the company's existing jaw plates, customers can also follow up their own needs to make special ones to make the equipment more in line with the actual engineering conditions . River pebbles broken by crusher bucket is an excellent example of the application of crusher buckets.


In this project, the construction party needs to build roads beside the river. There are a large number of cobblestones distributed along the river channel, and it is difficult to directly serve as a roadbed. After considering these circumstances, the construction party came up with a solution. Can the cobblestone be broken into small particles and directly used for roadbed landfill? With this idea in mind, they found the Yichen environment. Yichen Environment uses a special jaw plate to fully crush the cobblestone to form tiny gravel. The entire construction period is very short, saving manpower and material resources, and also saving resources.

Hot Tags: River Pebbles Broken by Crusher Bucket, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.