تعدين الصخور بواسطة المنشار الصخري
  • تعدين الصخور بواسطة المنشار الصخري - 0 تعدين الصخور بواسطة المنشار الصخري - 0

تعدين الصخور بواسطة المنشار الصخري

تم تجهيز المنشار الصخري Yichen بشفرة مائلة من الماس لقطع الحجر الرملي والخرسانة المسلحة والجرانيت والحجر الجيري والحجر الجيري الصلب وغيرها. وقاء دوار 360 درجة لسهولة المناورة وحماية قصوى. يمكن أن يعمل المنشار الصخري في اتجاهين ولديه نظام فرامل هيدروليكي قابل للتعديل. تعدين الصخور بواسطة Rock Saw هو نوع من إنتاج الأحجار ، والذي له مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. Yichen هو مصنع مناشير الصخور بخبرة غنية. جودة مناشير الصخور جيدة جدًا ، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين العملاء.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



المنشار الصخري للحفارة Yichen هو نوع من معدات القطع السريعة ، وهو مصنوع من التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم ومحرك مستورد عالي الجودة ، فولاذ نابض ، ماس صناعي ، إلخ. هناك نوعان من المناشير المفردة والمزدوجة. يتم استخدامه لقطع المواد الصلبة والهشة مثل الخرسانة والصخور والحجر وما إلى ذلك. وله مزايا كبيرة عند تعدين الصخور بواسطة منشار الصخور. لقد نالت ثناءً بالإجماع من العملاء لمزاياها المتعلقة بالسلامة والموثوقية والاقتصاد.


خاصة في نشر الحجر الرملي الحديدي ، فإن منشار الصخور له دور لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. يبدو الحجر الرملي الحديدي ناعمًا ، ولكن من الصعب العمل بالطرق التقليدية - فالدلو لا يمكنه الحفر ، والكسر يصطدم بقشور رمال صغيرة متقشرة. اتجاه البناء بعد أن قامت شركة Yichen Environment بشراء منشار الصخور ، تم حل مشكلة حفر الحجر الرملي الحديدي بسهولة. أولاً ، قطع من أعلى الجبل بمنشار صخري ؛ ثم اضرب بالمكسر. بعد هذه الطريقة ، تم تدمير الجبل بأسرع ما تم تدميره. في الأصل ، كان يمكن حفر أكثر من 20 مترًا مكعبًا فقط في اليوم ، ولكن بعد استخدام منشار الصخور ، يمكن حفر 400-500 متر مكعب يوميًا.

العلامات الساخنة: تعدين الصخور بواسطة منشار الصخور ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Rock Mining by Rock Saw
  • Rock Mining by Rock Saw - 0 Rock Mining by Rock Saw - 0

Rock Mining by Rock Saw

The Yichen Rock Saw is equiped with diamond tipped blade for cutting sandstone, reinforced concrete, granite, limestone, hard limestone and others. 360° rotating guard for easy maneuverability & maximum protection. Our Rock Saw can work in two directions and has adjustable hydraulic brake system. Rock Mining by Rock Saw is a type of stone production, which has a wide range of applications. Yichen is a rock saw factory with rich experience. The quality of its rock saws is very good, which is very popular among customers.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Yichen excavator rock saw is a kind of fast cutting equipment, which is made of the world's most advanced hydraulic technology and imported high-quality motor, spring steel, synthetic diamond, etc. There are two types of single and double saws. It is used for cutting hard and brittle materials such as concrete, rock, stone, etc. It has great advantages when rock mining by rock saw. It has won unanimous praise from customers for its advantages of safety, reliability and economy.


Especially in sawing iron sandstone, the rock saw has an irreplaceable role. The iron sandstone looks soft, but it is difficult to work with conventional methods - the bucket can't dig, and the breaker hits small scaly sand flakes. Construction Direction After Yichen Environment purchased the rock saw, the iron sandstone excavation problem was solved easily. First, cut from the top of the mountain with a rock saw; then, hit with a breaker. After this method, the mountain was destroyed as quickly as it was destroyed . Originally, only more than 20 cubic meters could be dug a day, but after using the rock saw, 400-500 cubic meters could be dug a day.

Hot Tags: Rock Mining by Rock Saw, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.