بيت > منتجات > المنشار الصخري

المنشار الصخري

Yichen هو خيار جيد بالنسبة لك لشراء منشار الصخور. منشار الصخور في خط إنتاج YICHEN هو نوع من معدات القطع السريعة ، والتي تعتمد على التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم والمحرك عالي الجودة ، والصلب الزنبركي ، والماس الاصطناعي ، إلخ. منشار الصخور Yichen له نموذجان من المنشار الفردي والمزدوج. إنها تستخدم لقطع المواد الصلبة والهشة مثل الخرسانة ، الصخور ، الحجر ، إلخ. لقد حازت على إشادة بالإجماع من العملاء بمزاياها المتعلقة بالسلامة ، الموثوقية ، والاقتصاد.

تستخدم مناشير الصخور على نطاق واسع في تعدين الصخور والبازلت والرخام والكوارتز والجرانيت ، ويمكن استخدامها لقطع الحجر الجاف. إنه يتغلب على بعض الأضرار والتلوث البيئي الناجم عن تفجير التعدين ، ويتغلب على صعوبة نقل معدات التعدين منشار السلسلة التقليدي إلى موقع التعدين ، ويجعل التعدين مرنًا ، واستثمارًا صغيرًا ، وكفاءة عالية ، وموفرًا للتكلفة. يتميز منشار الصخور Yichen أيضًا بوظيفة الكبح التلقائي السريع ، والتشغيل ثنائي الاتجاه لشفرة المنشار ، ووظيفة حماية السلامة لواقي نصل المنشار.

Yichen Company هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع المرفقات الهيدروليكية ، ومنتجاتها هي بشكل أساسي ملحقات الحفارات. تشمل المنتجاتقواطع اسطوانة, أنظمة تثبيت التربة, اوجير، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي كان أداؤها جيدًا في الأسواق المحلية والخارجية.
View as  
 
<1>
Yichen هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة المتقدمة البالغ عددها المنشار الصخري في الصين. تم تصنيف منتجاتنا على أنها "صنع في الصين". مرحبًا بكم في شراء المنشار الصخري بشهادة CE من المصنع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فسنقدم لك عروض أسعار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تزويدك بجودة عالية و سعر مرضي لنتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل ومنفعة متبادلة.

Home > Products > Rock Saw

Rock Saw

Yichen is a good choice for you to buy rock saw. The rock saw in YICHEN product line is a kind of fast cutting equipment, which adopts the world's most advanced hydraulic technology and high-quality motor, spring steel, synthetic diamond, etc. Yichen rock saw has two models of single and dual saw. It is used to cut hard and brittle materials such as concrete, rock, stone, etc. It has won unanimous praise from customers with its advantages of safety, reliability, and economy.

Rock saws are widely used for mining rock, basalt, marble, quartz, and granite, and can be used for dry cutting of stone. It overcomes some damage and environmental pollution caused by blasting mining, overcomes the difficulty of transporting traditional chain saw mining equipment to the mining site, and makes mining flexible, small investment, high efficiency, and cost saving. The Yichen rock saw also has a fast automatic braking function, a two-way operation of the saw blade, and a safety protection function of the saw blade guard.

Yichen Company is a professional manufacturer of hydraulic attachments, and its products are mainly excavator attachments. Products include drum cutters, soil stabilization systems, augers, etc., which have performed well in domestic and overseas markets.
View as  
 
<1>
Yichen is one of the advanced Rock Saw manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products was labelled "Made in China”. Welcome to buy Rock Saw with CE certification from our factory. If you are interested in our products, we will provide you with quotations. In addition, we can provide you with high quality and satisfactory price. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.