طحن الحجر الرملي بواسطة طبل القاطع
  • طحن الحجر الرملي بواسطة طبل القاطع - 0 طحن الحجر الرملي بواسطة طبل القاطع - 0

طحن الحجر الرملي بواسطة طبل القاطع

قاطع أسطوانة Yichen عبارة عن مرفق حيث يتم تدوير البراميل الدوارة المزودة بمعاول ، والموجودة بشكل استراتيجي حول القطر الخارجي ، بواسطة محرك هيدروليكي لقطع الصخور أو الخرسانة أو الأرض المجمدة. إنها مناسبة بشكل مثالي لحفر الخنادق والأنفاق وأعمال الأساسات الخاصة والهدم. تقدم شركة Yichen آلات طحن بالجملة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء لطحن الحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطع الأسطوانة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



آلة القطع الأسطوانية Yichen هي نوع من المعدات المناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من المشاريع والبناء الدقيق. يتم إنتاجه من خلال التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية الرائدة في العالم ويمكن تحميله على الحفارات واللوادر ورؤوس الطرق. يدفع المحرك الهيدروليكي الداخلي قاطع الأسطوانة للدوران. تصطدم أسنان القاطع بسطح البناء وتقطع كتل التربة والصخور مثل المخالب الحادة ، لتحل محل المعدات العامة مثل "دلاء الحفر ، ومطارق التكسير ، والمقصات الهيدروليكية".


يعتبر طحن الحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطعة الأسطوانة ممارسة شائعة في الصناعة. الصلابة الكلية للحجر الطيني ليست عالية ، بل إنها تنتمي إلى نوع الصخور الناعمة ، التي لديها صلابة أكبر. لا يمكن حفر هذا النوع من الصخور باستخدام دلو ، وتأثير استخدام القاطع ليس جيدًا جدًا ، حيث يمكن ثقب الثقوب المستديرة فقط ، لكنها لن تنكسر. ومع ذلك ، فإن آلة قطع الأسطوانة مناسبة جدًا لظروف العمل هذه. استخدم العميل آلة القطع الأسطوانية Yichen YF-30RW وقام بتثبيتها على حفارة نوع 330 لطحن الحجر الطيني. كفاءة الطحن تصل إلى 50-60 متر مكعب في الساعة. ، لاستكمال البناء في الوقت المحدد.

العلامات الساخنة: طحن الحجر الرملي بواسطة قاطع الطبل ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter
  • Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter - 0 Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter - 0

Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter

Yichen drum cutter is an attachment where rotating drums equipped with picks, strategically positioned around the outer diameter, are rotated by a hydraulic motor to cut rock, concrete or frozen ground. It is ideally suited for trenching, tunnelling, special foundation work and demolition. Yichen provides wholesale milling machines to satisfy customer’s needs of sandstone milling by drum cutter.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Yichen drum cutter is a kind of equipment suitable for a wide range of projects and accurate construction. It is produced by the world's leading hydraulic technology and can be loaded on excavators, loaders and roadheaders. The internal hydraulic motor drives the drum cutter to rotate. The cutter teeth collide with the construction surface and cut soil blocks and rocks like sharp claws, replacing general equipment such as "digging buckets, breaking hammers, and hydraulic shears".


Sandstone milling by drum cutter is a common practice in the industry. The overall hardness of mudstone is not high, and even belongs to the kind of soft rock, which has greater toughness. This kind of rock just can't be dug with a bucket , and the effect of using a breaker is not very good, only round holes can be punched, but it will not be broken. However, the drum cutter is just very suitable for this working condition. The customer used Yichen YF-30RW drum cutter and installed it on the 330 type excavator for milling mudstone. The milling efficiency is as high as 50-60 cubic meters per hour. , to complete the construction on time.

Hot Tags: Sandstone Milling by Drum Cutter, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.