بيت > منتجات > دلو الفرز

دلو الفرز

في الصين ، كمصنع ذي خبرة في قادوس الغربلة ، تنتج Yichen معدات ذات جودة ممتازة. دلو الغربلة عبارة عن مرفق عالمي مناسب للوادر ، أو الحفارات ، أو اللوادر الانزلاقية. يمكنها إتمام الغربلة ، التكسير ، التهوية ، الخلط ، التحريك ، الفصل ، التغذية وتحميل المواد في خطوة واحدة. دلو الغربلة لديه مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكنه التعامل مع العديد من أنواع المواد المختلفة ، مثل الطين ، والتربة الملوثة ، واللحاء والسماد ، والنفايات البيولوجية ، ونفايات الهدم ، ونفايات البناء ، والأسفلت المطحون ، والفحم ، والحجر الجيري ، إلخ.

دلو الغربلة له وظيفتان أساسيتان. الأول هو وظيفة الغربلة والسحق: يمكنها غربلة وسحق نفايات البناء لفصل التربة النقية وأحجار الأسمنت. تستخدم التربة النقية بشكل مباشر لردم وبناء التربة. يمكن إعادة استخدام حجر الأسمنت كمواد بناء بعد تكسيره بواسطة دلو الغربلة. والثاني هو وظيفة التصلب والإصلاح: استنادًا إلى تقنية التصلب والإصلاح المعترف بها عالميًا ، يتم اختيار العامل المتصلب وعامل الإصلاح بخصائص حماية البيئة ، ويتم تجريف الاثنين في دلو الفرز وخلطهما جيدًا عن طريق الاهتزاز ، وذلك من أجل تحقيق تصلب وإصلاح التربة الملوثة.

تأسست Yichen في عام 2002. في العشرين عامًا الماضية ، نمت الشركة لتصبح مؤسسة تصنيع معدات متطورة تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. تمتلك الشركة 6 خطوط إنتاج رئيسية ، بما في ذلكقواطع اسطوانة, اوجير, مناشير الصخور، دلاء الكسارة ، دلاء الغربلة وأنظمة تثبيت التربة.
View as  
 
<1>
Yichen هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة المتقدمة البالغ عددها دلو الفرز في الصين. تم تصنيف منتجاتنا على أنها "صنع في الصين". مرحبًا بكم في شراء دلو الفرز بشهادة CE من المصنع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فسنقدم لك عروض أسعار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تزويدك بجودة عالية و سعر مرضي لنتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل ومنفعة متبادلة.

Home > Products > Screening Bucket

Screening Bucket

In China, as an experienced screening bucket factory, Yichen produces excellent quality equipment. The screening bucket is a universal attachment suitable for loaders, excavators or skid steer loaders. It can complete screening, crushing, aerating, mixing, stirring, separation, feeding and loading materials in one step. The screening bucket has a wide range of applications and can handle many different types of materials, such as clay, contaminated soil, bark and compost, biological waste, demolition waste, construction waste, milled asphalt, coal, limestone, etc.

The screening bucket has two core functions. One is the screening and crushing function: it can screen and crush the construction waste to separate the pure soil and cement stones. The pure soil is directly used for backfilling and construction soil. The cement stone can be reused as a building material after being crushed by the screening bucket. The second is the solidifying and repairing function: based on the universally recognized solidifying and repairing technology, the solidified agent and repairing agent with environmental protection characteristics are selected, and the two are shoveled into the screening bucket and mixed thoroughly by shaking, so as to realize the solidifying and repairing of the contaminated soil.

Yichen was established in 2002. In the past 20 years, the company has grown into a high-end equipment manufacturing enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. The company has 6 major product lines, including drum cutters, augers, rock saws, crusher buckets, screening buckets and soil stabilization systems.
View as  
 
<1>
Yichen is one of the advanced Screening Bucket manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products was labelled "Made in China”. Welcome to buy Screening Bucket with CE certification from our factory. If you are interested in our products, we will provide you with quotations. In addition, we can provide you with high quality and satisfactory price. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.