بيت > منتجات > المنشار الصخري > المنشار الصخري ذو الشفرة الواحدة

المنشار الصخري ذو الشفرة الواحدة

تم تصميم المنشار الصخري ذو النصل الأحادي من Yichen للعمل مع أي معدات مدفوعة هيدروليكيًا مثل الحفار ، الحفار المناسب من 5 إلى 45 طنًا. يمكن أن يعمل منشار الصخور الخاص بنا في اتجاهين ولديه نظام فرامل هيدروليكي قابل للتعديل ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في هدم المباني ، وقطع الخرسانة المسلحة ، والمحاجر ، وقطع الصخور وغيرها من العمليات. تم تجهيز مناشير الصخور أحادية النصل بشفرة ماسية مائلة بحجم من 800 مم إلى 3600 مم. كما أنها مصممة بميزات وإضافات خاصة لتلبية الحاجة إلى القطع مع الجدار.

ميزة المنتج:
منشار الصخور ذو النصل الفردي لديه وظيفة الكبح الأوتوماتيكي السريع ، وظيفة التشغيل ثنائي الاتجاه لشفرة المنشار ، وله واقي شفرة المنشار القابل للدوران 360 درجة.
قوة كبيرة ، كفاءة عالية ، تركيب سهل ، يمكن تركيب المنشار الصخري مباشرة على الحفار ، تبريد المياه يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات التبريد.
يعتبر تكسير الصخور الصلبة بعد قطعها بمناشير الصخور بمطارق التكسير أمرًا فعالاً وفعالاً من حيث التكلفة.
تطبيق مرن ، يمكن للمستخدمين استبدال أحجام مختلفة من شفرات المنشار وفقًا لبيئة التشغيل.
التركيب البسيط ، الصيانة الاقتصادية ، المنشار الصخري هو طريقة بناء جديدة لمشاكل البناء الخاصة بك.

Yichen هي الشركة الرائدة في صناعة ملحقات الحفارات في الصين. تأسست الشركة في عام 2002. بعد سنوات من التطوير ، يشمل خط الإنتاج الحالي للشركة حفر الأرض ، قاطع الأسطوانة ،دلو كسارة, دلو الفرزومنشار الصخور ونظام تثبيت التربة. نحن نركز على العملاء ونركز على تطوير المنتجات والجودة وخدمات العملاء. لقد التزمنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات مرفقات الحفارات عالية الجودة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة.
View as  
 
<1>
Yichen هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة المتقدمة البالغ عددها المنشار الصخري ذو الشفرة الواحدة في الصين. تم تصنيف منتجاتنا على أنها "صنع في الصين". مرحبًا بكم في شراء المنشار الصخري ذو الشفرة الواحدة بشهادة CE من المصنع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فسنقدم لك عروض أسعار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تزويدك بجودة عالية و سعر مرضي لنتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل ومنفعة متبادلة.

Home > Products > Rock Saw > Single Blade Rock Saw

Single Blade Rock Saw

Yichen Single Blade Rock Saw designed to work with any hydraulic driven equipment such as excavator, fit excavator from 5 to 45 tons. Our Rock Saw can work in two directions and has adjustable hydraulic brake system, are wildly used in building demolition, cutting reinforced concrete, quarrying, rock cutting and other operations. The single blade rock saws are equiped with diamond tipped blade which size from 800mm to 3600mm. They also designed with special features and extensions to meet the need to cut along with the wall.

Product feature:
The single blade rock saw has fast automatic braking function, saw blade bidirectional operation function, it has 360° rotatable saw blade guard.
Large power, high efficiency, easy installation, The rock saw can be installed directly to the excavator, water cooling can meet its cooling need.
It is efficient and cost-effective to crush hard rock after cut by rock saws with crushing hammers.
Flexible application, users can replace different sizes of saw blades according to the operating environment.
Simple installation, economical maintenance, rock saw is a new construction method to your construction problems.

Yichen is the leading manufacturer of excavator attachments in China. The company was founded in 2002. After years of development, the company's current product line includes earth drill, drum cutter, crusher bucket, screening bucket, rock saw and the soil stabilization system. We are customer-oriented and focusing on product development, quality and customer services. We have been committed to providing customers with high quality and cost-effective excavator attachment products.
View as  
 
<1>
Yichen is one of the advanced Single Blade Rock Saw manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products was labelled "Made in China”. Welcome to buy Single Blade Rock Saw with CE certification from our factory. If you are interested in our products, we will provide you with quotations. In addition, we can provide you with high quality and satisfactory price. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.