الشق على منحدر الطريق السريع بواسطة قاطع الطبل
  • الشق على منحدر الطريق السريع بواسطة قاطع الطبل - 0 الشق على منحدر الطريق السريع بواسطة قاطع الطبل - 0

الشق على منحدر الطريق السريع بواسطة قاطع الطبل

Yichen هي شركة متخصصة تصنع وتورد قواطع الأسطوانة. Yichen Drum Cutter أو قاطع الصخور يصلح للحفارات ولوادر انزلاقية من 2.5 إلى 60 طن. قواطع الأسطوانة مصممة لتطبيقات مثل حفر الخنادق لوضع خطوط الأنابيب والكابلات أو الصرف ، وبناء الأنفاق وحفر الهياكل الخرسانية وما إلى ذلك. يحتوي خط منتجاتنا على قواطع أسطوانية عرضية ومحورية. الشق على منحدر الطريق السريع بواسطة Drum Cutter شائع جدًا في الإنشاءات عالية السرعة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



في قسم Fengshan من طريق Tianba السريع في مدينة Hechi ، مقاطعة Guangxi ، يتم تثبيت Yichen YD-10RD Axial Drum Cutter على حفارة XCMG XE215 ، وهي تحفر بدقة المنحدرات على جانبي الطريق السريع. المنطقة التي يمر بها طريق تيانبا السريع محاطة بالجبال وغنية بالنباتات. هناك عدد كبير من قصاصات الطرق المحفورة عميقاً ومنحدرات الجسور العالية المملوءة الموزعة على طول الخط بأكمله. من أجل ضمان سلامة حركة المرور على الطريق ، عادة ما تكون المنحدرات الجانبية بجانب الطريق محمية. سيقوم فريق البناء برسم خطوط الشبكة على المنحدر ، والتخطيط للشق على منحدر الطريق السريع بواسطة قاطعة الأسطوانة.


عند حفر أخدود الهيكل العظمي لحماية المنحدر ، من أجل منع اضطراب التربة الأصلية للمنحدر ، من الضروري أخدود المنحدر بدقة. يتم تركيب قاطعة الأسطوانة المحورية المقدمة من شركة Yichen على الحفار ويتم بناؤها في الموقع. الجهاز لديه القليل من التشويش على الجسم الرئيسي للمنحدر ، وخطوط الطحن والحفر سلسة. إنها مناسبة جدًا للبناء الدقيق ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة البناء ، وتجنب حدوث الإفراط في الحفر والتنقيب تحت التنقيب ، وتوفر مساعدة قوية لبناء مشروع الطريق السريع Tianba. .

العلامات الساخنة: الشق على منحدر الطريق السريع بواسطة قاطع الطبل ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Slotting On Highway Slope by Drum Cutter
  • Slotting On Highway Slope by Drum Cutter - 0 Slotting On Highway Slope by Drum Cutter - 0

Slotting On Highway Slope by Drum Cutter

Yichen is a professional manufacturer and supplier of Drum Cutters. Yichen Drum Cutter or rock cutter fit for excavators and skid steer loaders from 2.5 to 60 tons. The drum cutters designed for applications such as digging trenches for laying pipelines, cables or drainage, tunnel construction and excavation of concrete structures etc. Our product line has both transverse and axial drum cutters. Slotting On Highway Slope by Drum Cutter is very common in high-speed construction.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



In the Fengshan section of Tianba Expressway in Hechi City, Guangxi Province, a Yichen YD-10RD Axial Drum Cutter is installed on a XCMG XE215 excavator, and is precisely grooving the slopes on both sides of the expressway. The area where Tianba Expressway passes is surrounded by mountains and rich in vegetation. There are a large number of deep-dug road cuttings and high-filled embankment slopes distributed along the whole line. In order to ensure the safety of road traffic, the side slopes beside the road are usually protected . The construction team will draw grid lines on the slope, and plan to slotting on highway slope by drum cutter.


When excavating the groove of the slope protection skeleton, in order to prevent the disturbance of the original soil of the slope, it is necessary to precisely groove the slope. The Axial Drum Cutter provided by Yichen Company is installed on the excavator and is being constructed on site. The equipment has little disturbance to the main body of the slope, and the milling and excavation lines are smooth. It is very suitable for precise construction, which can significantly improve the construction efficiency, avoid the occurrence of over-excavation and under -excavation, and provide a strong help for the construction of Tianba Expressway Project. .

Hot Tags: Slotting On Highway Slope by Drum Cutter, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.