بيت > منتجات > نظام تثبيت التربة

نظام تثبيت التربة

تعتبر شركة Yichen شركة مصنعة لنظام تثبيت التربة في الصين ، ولديها تكنولوجيا متقدمة لتصلب التربة الناعمة في الموقع. تم تصميم نظام تثبيت التربة لتقوية التربة الرخوة مثل الحمأة ، والطمي ، والشاطئ ، والمستنقعات ، وما إلى ذلك لتشكيل أساس ثابت وثابت يناسب البناء اللاحق للمعدات الثقيلة والمركبات في الموقع. يمكن أن يصل عمق عمل النظام إلى 10 أمتار تحت الأرض. نظام تثبيت التربة Yichen هو أول نظام في العالم يطور عامل تقوية الملاط المتقدم بدلاً من عامل ترسيخ الطاقة. تتميز بمزايا تطبيق البناء الأكثر صداقة للبيئة ، وأداء الخلط الأكثر اتساقًا ، وحساب الجرعة الأكثر دقة ، ووقت التصلب نفسه كعامل ترسيخ المسحوق.

تتضمن مجموعة أنظمة تثبيت التربة 1-2 خزان للمواد ومركز تحكم و 1-3 خلاطات طاقة. لكن هذا ليس ثابتًا ، ستقوم الشركة بتخصيص النظام وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتحقيق أهداف البناء بشكل أفضل. يتمتع نظام Yichen Soil Stabilization أداءً ممتازًا في تقوية الأساسات اللينة والتربة الرخوة مثل أرصفة الطرق والمستنقعات ومدافن النفايات والشواطئ والأنهار والطين الهندسي وما إلى ذلك ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطرق الجديدة أو المعاد بناؤها والمطارات والأنفاق والجسور ومشروع البناء الأساسي لمصنع ثقيل.

يتطابق الخلاط القوي لنظام تثبيت التربة مع حفارة كبيرة ومتوسطة الحجم لنقل مثبت التربة مباشرة إلى التربة الرخوة ، وتشكيل مادة تربة شبه صلبة بعد الخلط والتقليب بواسطة الخلاط. بالإضافة إلى وظيفة التصلب ، فإن النظام لديه أيضًا وظيفة إصلاح. قم بتغيير طبيعة التربة الملوثة عن طريق إضافة عوامل المعالجة المناسبة وفقًا لحالة التربة ، مثل معادلة حامض التربة ومعالجة تلوث التربة بالمعادن الثقيلة.

بالإضافة إلى أنظمة تثبيت التربة ، تقوم شركة Yichen أيضًا بتصنيع ملحقات الحفارات الأخرى ، مثلقواطع اسطوانة, مناشير الصخور, اوجير، و اكثر. تستخدم هذه المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الهندسة البلدية وهندسة الطرق وهندسة الحفاظ على المياه وما إلى ذلك ، مما يضخ طاقة جديدة في البناء الحديث.



View as  
 
<1>
Yichen هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة المتقدمة البالغ عددها نظام تثبيت التربة في الصين. تم تصنيف منتجاتنا على أنها "صنع في الصين". مرحبًا بكم في شراء نظام تثبيت التربة بشهادة CE من المصنع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فسنقدم لك عروض أسعار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تزويدك بجودة عالية و سعر مرضي لنتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل ومنفعة متبادلة.

Home > Products > Soil Stabilization System

Soil Stabilization System

Yichen is a soil stabilization system manufacturer in China, and has advanced soft soil in-situ solidification technology. The Soil Stabilization System designed for solidifying of soft soil such as sludge, silt, beach, marshland, etc. to form a stable and firm foundation in suit for the subsequent construction of heavy equipment and vehicles in the site. The working depth of the system can reach to 10 meters underground. Yichen Soil Stabilization System is the first one in the world to develop the advanced slurry solidifying agent instead of power solidifying agent. It has the advantages of more environmentally friendly construction application, more uniform mixing performance, more accurate dosage calculation and the same solidifying time as powder solidifying agent.

A set of soil stabilization system includes 1-2 material tanks, a control center, and 1-3 power mixers. But this is not static, the company will customize the system according to customer needs to better achieve the construction goals. Yichen Soil Stabilization System has excellent performance in the solidification of soft foundations and sludge soft soils such as roadbeds, marshlands, landfills, beaches, rivers, engineering mud, etc., and is widely used in new or reconstructed roads, airports, tunnels, bridges and the basic construction of heavy factory project.

The Power Mixer of Soil Stabilization System matches with a large and medium-sized excavator to directly transport the soil stabilizer to the soft soil, and form a semi-rigid stabilized soil material after mixing and stirring by the mixer. In addition to the solidification function, the system also has a remediation function. Change the nature of the contaminated soil by adding appropriate remediation agents according to the soil situation, such as soil acid-base neutralization and soil heavy metal pollution remediation.

In addition to soil stabilization systems, Yichen also manufactures other excavator attachments, such as drum cutters, rock saws, augers, and more. These products are widely used in municipal engineering, road engineering, water conservancy engineering, etc., injecting new power into modern construction.



View as  
 
<1>
Yichen is one of the advanced Soil Stabilization System manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products was labelled "Made in China”. Welcome to buy Soil Stabilization System with CE certification from our factory. If you are interested in our products, we will provide you with quotations. In addition, we can provide you with high quality and satisfactory price. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.