قطع الحجر بالمنشار الصخري
  • قطع الحجر بالمنشار الصخري - 0 قطع الحجر بالمنشار الصخري - 0

قطع الحجر بالمنشار الصخري

المنشار الصخري من Yichen عبارة عن مرفق منشار هيدروليكي يستخدم في أعمال التنقيب الضخمة والتفصيلية. مثالي لقطع أي نوع من الصخور بسرعة كبيرة. قطع الحجر بمنشار الصخور سهل للغاية. إذا كانت مزودة بشفرات خاصة ، يمكن أيضًا قطع الخرسانة المسلحة والأخشاب. تغطي سلسلة مناشير الصخور أحادية النصل وسلسلة مناشير الصخور ذات الشفرة المزدوجة النطاق الكامل للحفارات من 8 إلى 45 طنًا. يمكن لمناشير الصخور المخصصة تلبية احتياجات البناء المتنوعة للعملاء بشكل كامل.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



يتكون منشار الصخور ، المعروف أيضًا باسم المنشار الدائري ، من نصل منشار ماسي صناعي وواقي شفرة المنشار. إنها تعتمد التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم والمحرك عالي الجودة المستورد والصلب الزنبركي ، والتي تتمتع بمزايا رائعة في قطع الحجر الأزرق والبازلت والحجر الرملي الحديدي وغيرها من الأحجار. قطع الحجر بمنشار الصخور هو وضع شائع في المحاجر.


في المحجر ، يصعب نقل القطع الكبيرة من الحجر ولا تفي بمعايير الاستخدام ، وتتطلب معالجة لاحقة. تلعب مناشير الصخور دورًا كبيرًا في هذه المرحلة. يتم تثبيته على الحفار ، ويقوم سائق الحفار بتشغيل شفرة المنشار للدوران لقطع كميات كبيرة من الحجر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند القطع ، من الضروري الترتيب للعاملين لسقي شفرة المنشار على الجانب لمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة شفرة المنشار بسبب الاحتكاك الشديد والتأثير على عمر خدمة شفرة المنشار. باستخدام طريقة القطع هذه ، تكون الكفاءة عالية جدًا ، كما أن تأثير القطع جيد جدًا ، مما يحقق أرباحًا ضخمة لمصنع الحجر.

العلامات الساخنة: قطع الحجر بالمنشار الصخري ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Stone Cutting by Rock Saw
  • Stone Cutting by Rock Saw - 0 Stone Cutting by Rock Saw - 0

Stone Cutting by Rock Saw

Yichen Rock Saw is a hydraulic saw attachment to be used on bulk and detailed excavations. Ideal for cutting any type of rock at great speed. Stone cutting by rock saw is very easy. If fitted with special blades can also cut reinforced concrete and timber. The single blade rock saw and double blade rock saw series cover the whole range of excavators from 8 to 45 tons. Customized rock saws can fully meet the diverse construction needs of customers.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



The rock saw, also known as the circular saw, is composed of a synthetic diamond saw blade and a saw blade guard. It adopts the world's most advanced hydraulic technology and imported high-quality motor and spring steel, which has great advantages in cutting bluestone , basalt, iron sandstone and other stones. Stone cutting by rock saw is a common situation in quarries.


In the quarry, large pieces of stone are difficult to transport and do not meet the standard of use, and require subsequent processing. Rock saws play a huge role at this point. It is installed on the excavator, and the excavator driver operates the saw Blade to rotate to cut large volumes of stone. In addition, when cutting, it is necessary to arrange for the staff to water the saw blade on the side to prevent the saw blade from overheating due to severe friction and affect the service life of the saw blade. Using this method of cutting, the efficiency is very high, and the cutting effect is also very good, creating huge profits for the stone factory.

Hot Tags: Stone Cutting by Rock Saw, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.