يجعل القاطع الأسطواني تعدين منجم الفحم المفتوح أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية
  • يجعل القاطع الأسطواني تعدين منجم الفحم المفتوح أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية - 0 يجعل القاطع الأسطواني تعدين منجم الفحم المفتوح أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية - 0

يجعل القاطع الأسطواني تعدين منجم الفحم المفتوح أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية

كمعدات شائعة في البناء الحديث ، فإن قاطع الأسطوانة محبوب من قبل العديد من العملاء بسبب التشغيل البسيط ، مشاهد الاستخدام الواسع وتأثير الطحن الممتاز. يلعب قاطع الأسطوانة دورًا فريدًا في هندسة تعدين الفحم في حفرة مفتوحة. ظهوره يجعل تعدين الفحم بسيطًا وآمنًا. - القاطع الأسطواني يجعل تعدين منجم الفحم المفتوح بسيطًا للغاية

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



كمعدات شائعة في البناء الحديث ، فإن قاطع الأسطوانة محبوب من قبل العديد من العملاء بسبب التشغيل البسيط ، مشاهد الاستخدام الواسع وتأثير الطحن الممتاز. يلعب قاطع الأسطوانة دورًا فريدًا في هندسة تعدين الفحم في حفرة مفتوحة. ظهوره يجعل تعدين الفحم بسيطًا وآمنًا.

في وقت مبكر من نوفمبر 2010 ، بدأ استخدام منتجاتنا من الطحن والحفارة في تعدين الفحم. في ذلك الوقت ، كان منجم الفحم المفتوح يقع في منغوليا الداخلية. في الحفرة العميقة لمنجم الفحم المفتوح على عمق 60 مترًا تحت السطح ، كانت درجة الحرارة - 40 درجة. تم تجميد جميع طبقات الفحم وطبقات التربة ، وكانت بيئة التعدين صعبة للغاية. من الصعب التعامل مع طريقة تعدين الفحم التقليدية مع ظروف العمل هذه ، لذلك اختار السيد Ni آلة القطع الأسطوانية YF-30RW للتشغيل.

اختار السيد Ni حفار Volvo 360 وقام بتجميع قاطعة أسطوانية Yichen YF-30RW لتعدين الفحم. كان تأثير تعدين الفحم مذهلاً ، حيث وصل إلى 40 طنًا في الساعة. في ذلك الوقت ، كان سعر الفحم 700 يوان صيني / طن. ابتسم السيد ني وقال ، "سأكسب المال من جهازك في يومين."

آلة القطع الأسطوانية Yichen لديها نماذج متعددة لتلبية احتياجات تعدين الفحم المتنوعة. في الوقت نفسه ، تقدم الشركة خدمات مخصصة. يمكن للمهندسين المحترفين تخصيص المعدات وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة لتلبية متطلبات ظروف العمل الخاصة. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع أجهزتك أثناء الاستخدام ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا. سيقوم مهندسونا باستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لك والقدوم إلى الموقع للفحص والصيانة إذا لزم الأمر.


""يجعل القاطع الأسطواني تعدين منجم الفحم المفتوح أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية


العلامات الساخنة: قاطع الأسطوانة يجعل تعدين منجم الفحم المفتوح بسيطًا للغاية ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

The Drum Cutter Makes the Mining of Open-pit Coal Mine So Simple
  • The Drum Cutter Makes the Mining of Open-pit Coal Mine So Simple - 0 The Drum Cutter Makes the Mining of Open-pit Coal Mine So Simple - 0

The Drum Cutter Makes the Mining of Open-pit Coal Mine So Simple

As a common equipment in modern construction, drum cutter is loved by many customers because of its simple operation, wide use scenes and excellent milling effect. drum cutter plays a unique role in open-pit coal mining engineering. Its emergence makes coal mining simple and safe. ——The Drum Cutter Makes the Mining of Open-pit Coal Mine So Simple

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



As a common equipment in modern construction, drum cutter is loved by many customers because of its simple operation, wide use scenes and excellent milling effect. drum cutter plays a unique role in open-pit coal mining engineering. Its emergence makes coal mining simple and safe.

As early as November 2010, our milling and excavator products began to be applied to coal mining. At that time, the open-pit coal mine was located in Inner Mongolia. In the deep pit of the open-pit coal mine 60 meters below the surface, the temperature was - 40 degrees. All coal seams and soil layers were frozen, and the mining environment was very difficult. The traditional coal mining method is difficult to deal with this working condition, so Mr. Ni chose YF-30RW drum cutter for operation.

Mr. Ni selected a Volvo 360 excavator and assembled a Yichen YF-30RW drum cutter for coal mining. The coal mining effect was amazing, reaching 40 tons per hour. At that time, the coal price was 700 CNY / ton. Mr. Ni smiled and said, "I'll earn the money of your machine in two days."

Yichen drum cutter has multiple models to meet the needs of diversified coal mining. At the same time, the company provides customized services. Professional engineers can customize the equipment according to your special requirements to meet the requirements of special working conditions. If you have any problems with your equipment during use, you can contact us. Our engineers will troubleshoot for you and come to the site for inspection and maintenance if necessary.


——The Drum Cutter Makes the Mining of Open-pit Coal Mine So Simple


Hot Tags: The Drum Cutter Makes the Mining of Open-pit Coal Mine So Simple, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.