يتميز المنشار الصخري بوظيفة قطع قوية ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجار
  • يتميز المنشار الصخري بوظيفة قطع قوية ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجار - 0 يتميز المنشار الصخري بوظيفة قطع قوية ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجار - 0

يتميز المنشار الصخري بوظيفة قطع قوية ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجار

منشار الصخور ، المعروف أيضًا باسم المنشار الدائري ، يتكون من شفرة منشار الماس الاصطناعي وغطاء واقي لشفرة المنشار. إنها تعتمد التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم والمحرك المستورد عالي الجودة والصلب الزنبركي ، والتي تتمتع بمزايا رائعة في قطع الحجر الأزرق والبازلت والحجر الرملي الحديدي وغير ذلك ... - يتميز المنشار الصخري بقطع قوي وظيفة ومناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجار

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



منشار الصخور ، المعروف أيضًا باسم المنشار الدائري ، يتكون من شفرة منشار الماس الاصطناعي وغطاء واقي لشفرة المنشار. إنها تعتمد التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم والمحرك عالي الجودة المستورد والصلب الزنبركي ، والتي تتمتع بمزايا رائعة في قطع الحجر الأزرق والبازلت والحجر الرملي الحديدي وغيرها من الأحجار.

خاصة في نشر الحجر الرملي الحديدي ، يلعب منشار الصخور دورًا لا غنى عنه. يبدو الحجر الرملي الحديدي ناعمًا ، ولكن من الصعب تشغيله بالطرق التقليدية - لا يمكن للدلو أن يتحرك ، ومطرقة التكسير تنفخ رقاقات صغيرة مثل شظايا الرمل. بعد أن اشترت بيئة Yichen اتجاه البناء منشارًا صخريًا ، تم حل مشكلة التنقيب عن الحجر الرملي الحديدي. أولاً ، قم بقطع الجبل من أعلى إلى أسفل بمنشار الصخور ؛ ثم ، اطرق بمطرقة تكسير. بهذه الطريقة ، تم تدمير الجبل بسرعة. اتضح أنه لا يمكن إلا أن يحفر أكثر من 20 مترًا مكعبًا في اليوم. بعد استخدام منشار الصخور ، يمكنه حفر 400-500 متر مكعب في اليوم.

بالإضافة إلى تعدين الأحجار ، لعب منشار الصخور أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في معالجة الأحجار اللاحقة. في المحجر ، عادة ما يتم استخدام منشار الصخور لقطع كمية كبيرة من الحجر إلى ألواح متساوية الأبعاد. اللوح رقيق وسهل التصدع ، لكن هذه المشكلة لن تحدث عند القطع بمنشار الصخور. يقوم سائق الحفارة بتشغيل منشار الصخور لقطع الحجر. الكفاءة سريعة جدًا وتأثير القطع جيد جدًا ، مما أدى إلى تحقيق أرباح ضخمة لمصنع الحجر.


""يتميز المنشار الصخري بوظيفة قطع قوية ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجار


العلامات الساخنة: المنشار الصخري له وظيفة قطع قوية ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجار ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

The Rock Saw Has Powerful Cutting Function and Is Suitable for A Variety of Stones
  • The Rock Saw Has Powerful Cutting Function and Is Suitable for A Variety of Stones - 0 The Rock Saw Has Powerful Cutting Function and Is Suitable for A Variety of Stones - 0

The Rock Saw Has Powerful Cutting Function and Is Suitable for A Variety of Stones

Rock saw, also known as circular saw, is composed of artificial diamond saw blade and saw blade protective cover. It adopts the world's most advanced hydraulic technology and imported high-quality motor and spring steel, which has great advantages in cutting bluestone, basalt, iron sandstone and oth...... ——The Rock Saw Has Powerful Cutting Function and Is Suitable for A Variety of Stones

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Rock saw, also known as circular saw, is composed of artificial diamond saw blade and saw blade protective cover. It adopts the world's most advanced hydraulic technology and imported high-quality motor and spring steel, which has great advantages in cutting bluestone, basalt, iron sandstone and other stones.

Especially in sawing iron sandstone, rock saw plays an irreplaceable role. The iron sandstone looks soft, but it is difficult to operate by conventional methods - the bucket can't move, and the crushing hammer blows out small flake like sand fragments. After the construction direction Yichen environment purchased a rock saw, the problem of iron sandstone excavation was solved. First, cut the mountain from top to bottom with a rock saw; Then, knock with a crushing hammer. By this method, the mountain was destroyed quickly. It turned out that it could only dig more than 20 cubic meters a day. After using the rock saw, it could dig 400-500 cubic meters a day.

In addition to stone mining, rock saw also played a significant role in subsequent stone processing. In a quarry, a rock saw is usually used to cut a large volume of stone into equidistant slabs. The slate is thin and easy to crack, but this problem will not occur when cutting with rock saw. The excavator driver operates the rock saw to cut the stone. The efficiency is very fast and the cutting effect is very good, which has created huge profits for the stone factory.


——The Rock Saw Has Powerful Cutting Function and Is Suitable for A Variety of Stones


Hot Tags: The Rock Saw Has Powerful Cutting Function and Is Suitable for A Variety of Stones, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.