ماذا عن تلوث التربة؟ ماذا عن فقدان التربة النشاط؟ انظر إلى دلو الفرز!
  • ماذا عن تلوث التربة؟ ماذا عن فقدان التربة النشاط؟ انظر إلى دلو الفرز! - 0 ماذا عن تلوث التربة؟ ماذا عن فقدان التربة النشاط؟ انظر إلى دلو الفرز! - 0

ماذا عن تلوث التربة؟ ماذا عن فقدان التربة النشاط؟ انظر إلى دلو الفرز!

دلو غربلة Yichen عبارة عن ملحقات متعددة الاستخدامات لفحص التربة تُستخدم في تصنيف المواد وإعادة تدويرها في الموقع ، وتُستخدم دلاء الغربلة في الغربلة ، والسحق ، والسحق ، والتهوية ، والمزج ، والمزج ، وفصل التربة والمواد ، وإزالة الأحجار وغيرها من الحطام. يمكن استخدامه في غربلة السماد والتربة السطحية والرمل وفصل النفايات عن التربة ومعالجة التربة الملوثة وردم مشروع خط الأنابيب الذي تم فحصه وإعادة تدوير الأسفلت وما إلى ذلك - ماذا عن تلوث التربة؟ ماذا عن فقدان التربة النشاط؟ انظر إلى دلو الفرز!

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



في نظام المنتج لبيئة Yichen ، يتم تقسيمها إلى فئتين. أحدهما هو معدات هندسة البنية التحتية ، والآخر هو معدات معالجة التربة. دلو الغربلة ينتمي إلى معدات معالجة التربة. لديها سيناريوهات تطبيق غنية في معالجة التربة ، وخاصة في معالجة التربة الملوثة والمعالجة النشطة للتربة.

يتمثل مبدأ معالجة التربة عن طريق دلو الفرز في اختيار عامل المعالجة المناسب وفقًا لخصائص التربة الملوثة ، وخلط عامل المعالجة والتربة الملوثة بالكامل وتقليبها عن طريق دلو الفرز ، وذلك لعمل سلسلة من التفاعلات الفيزيائية والكيميائية بين المعالجة عامل والتربة الملوثة ، وذلك للقضاء على الملوثات وتحقيق الغرض من العلاج. عامل الإصلاح المختار للإصلاح هو الصيغة الحصرية التي طورتها بيئة Yichen. وهي مصنوعة من مواد حماية البيئة الخضراء. بعد دمجها مع الملوثات ، لن تشكل ملوثات جديدة وهي صديقة جدًا للبيئة.

إذا أخذنا مشروع معالجة نشاط التربة في هانغتشو كمثال ، فإن التربة المراد معالجتها في المشروع سوداء ، وقد فقدت التربة نشاطها تمامًا ، وهي التربة الملوثة. يستخدم طرف البناء دلو غربلة Yichen لمعالجة نشاط التربة. يقوم سائق الحفار بتشغيل دلو الغربلة لتجريف التربة وعامل الإصلاح النشط في الجرافة ، ويستخدم المحرك الهيدروليكي ليهتز لخلط العامل والتربة بالكامل والتفاعل بشكل كامل. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم ترتيب أحد الموظفين للسقي عندما يقوم السائق بتفريغ المواد ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من الإصلاح النشط.


""ماذا عن تلوث التربة؟ ماذا عن فقدان التربة النشاط؟ انظر إلى دلو الفرز!


العلامات الساخنة: ماذا عن تلوث التربة؟ ماذا عن فقدان التربة النشاط؟ انظر إلى دلو الفرز! ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

What About Soil Pollution? What About The Loss of Soil Activity? Look at The Screening Bucket!
  • What About Soil Pollution? What About The Loss of Soil Activity? Look at The Screening Bucket! - 0 What About Soil Pollution? What About The Loss of Soil Activity? Look at The Screening Bucket! - 0

What About Soil Pollution? What About The Loss of Soil Activity? Look at The Screening Bucket!

The Yichen Screening Bucket is a versatile soil screening attachments used to grade and recycle material on site, the screening buckets are used to screen, crush, pulverise, aerate, blend, mix, separate materials soil and materials, removing stone and other debris. It can be used in screening compost and topsoil, sand, separating waste from soil, treatment of contaminated soil, backfill of screened find soil to pipeline project, asphalt recycling etc. ——What About Soil Pollution? What About The Loss of Soil Activity? Look at The Screening Bucket!

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



In the product system of Yichen environment, it is divided into two categories. One is infrastructure engineering equipment, and the other is soil treatment equipment. Screening bucket belongs to soil treatment equipment. It has rich application scenarios in soil treatment, especially in contaminated soil treatment and soil active remediation.

The principle of soil treatment by screening bucket is to select appropriate remediation agent according to the properties of contaminated soil, and fully mix and stir the remediation agent and contaminated soil by screening bucket, so as to make a series of physical and chemical reactions between remediation agent and contaminated soil, so as to eliminate pollutants and achieve the purpose of remediation. The repair agent selected for repair is the exclusive formula developed by Yichen environment. It is made of green environmental protection materials. After combined with pollutants, it will not form new pollutants and is very friendly to the environment.

Taking Hangzhou soil activity remediation project as an example, the soil to be treated in the project is black, and the soil has completely lost its activity, which is polluted soil. The construction party uses Yichen screening bucket for soil activity remediation. The excavator driver operates the screening bucket to shovel the soil and active repair agent into the bucket, and uses the hydraulic motor to vibrate to fully mix the agent and soil and fully react. At the same time, a staff member is arranged to water when the driver discharges materials, so as to achieve the purpose of active repair.


——What About Soil Pollution? What About The Loss of Soil Activity? Look at The Screening Bucket!


Hot Tags: What About Soil Pollution? What About The Loss of Soil Activity? Look at The Screening Bucket!, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.