ماذا لو كان من الصعب زراعة الأشجار وحفر الثقوب؟ من السهل التعامل معها مع اوجير.
  • ماذا لو كان من الصعب زراعة الأشجار وحفر الثقوب؟ من السهل التعامل معها مع اوجير. - 0 ماذا لو كان من الصعب زراعة الأشجار وحفر الثقوب؟ من السهل التعامل معها مع اوجير. - 0

ماذا لو كان من الصعب زراعة الأشجار وحفر الثقوب؟ من السهل التعامل معها مع اوجير.

في الانطباع المتأصل لدى الجميع ، تستخدم المثاقب الحلزونية في الغالب في مشاريع البناء ، مثل دعامات الأساسات وما إلى ذلك. ولكن في الواقع ، فإن سيناريو تطبيق البريمة واسع جدًا ، ويمكن استخدامه لجميع أنواع عمليات الحفر. على سبيل المثال ، غرس الأشجار ، للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو صعبًا ...... "ماذا لو كان من الصعب زراعة الأشجار وحفر الثقوب؟" من السهل التعامل معها مع اوجير.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



في الانطباع المتأصل لدى الجميع ، تستخدم المثاقب الحلزونية في الغالب في مشاريع البناء ، مثل دعامات الأساسات وما إلى ذلك. ولكن في الواقع ، فإن سيناريو تطبيق البريمة واسع جدًا ، ويمكن استخدامه لجميع أنواع عمليات الحفر. على سبيل المثال ، غرس الأشجار ، للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو أنه من الصعب توصيله بمثقاب لولبي ، ولكن في الواقع ، لعب المثقاب اللولبي دورًا كبيرًا في العديد من مشاريع زراعة أشجار الحدائق.

بأخذ مشروع تشجير في شنيانغ بمقاطعة لياونينغ كمثال ، تحتوي الغابة الاصطناعية على مئات الأشجار. إذا تم حفر حفر الأشجار بالطريقة التقليدية ، فستكلف موارد بشرية ومادية ضخمة ، وستكون دورة غرس الأشجار طويلة جدًا ، مما لا يساعد على بقاء الأشجار. لذلك ، اشترت بيئة Yichen في اتجاه البناء مثقب YA10000 لحفر حفرة الشجرة.


قام فريق البناء بتركيب البريمة على حفارة PC60 للحفر. بعد الاختبار ، يستغرق الجهاز حوالي 15 ثانية فقط لحفر حفرة لزراعة الأشجار بقطر 50 سم وعمق 50 سم. السرعة سريعة جدًا والاستقرار جيد جدًا. سرعة الحفر هذه مواتية للغاية لزراعة الأشجار اللاحقة ، والتي يمكن أن تقصر بشكل كبير من فترة البناء وتوفر ما يقرب من 10000 يوان من تكلفة العمالة لحزب البناء.

في الواقع ، تشيع زراعة الأشجار في هندسة الحدائق. هناك أنواع كثيرة من الأشجار المزروعة بأقطار جذع مختلفة وأقطار وأعماق مختلفة من الآبار. يتميز مثقاب Yichen بمجموعة متنوعة من النماذج ، ومجهز بأحجام مختلفة من المثاقب وقضبان التمديد ، بحيث يمكنه تلبية احتياجات زراعة الأشجار المختلفة وحفرها بسهولة.


""ماذا لو كان من الصعب زراعة الأشجار وحفر الثقوب؟ من السهل التعامل معها مع اوجير.


العلامات الساخنة: ماذا لو كان من الصعب زراعة الأشجار وحفر الثقوب؟ سهل التعامل مع اوجير. ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، متقدم ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

روى ثمرة

What if it's hard to plant trees and dig holes? Easy to handle with a auger.
  • What if it's hard to plant trees and dig holes? Easy to handle with a auger. - 0 What if it's hard to plant trees and dig holes? Easy to handle with a auger. - 0

What if it's hard to plant trees and dig holes? Easy to handle with a auger.

In everyone's inherent impression, spiral augers are mostly used in construction projects, such as foundation piling and so on. But in fact, the application scenario of auger is very wide, which can be used for all kinds of drilling operations. For example, tree planting, at first glance, it seems difficult......——What if it's hard to plant trees and dig holes? Easy to handle with a auger.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



In everyone's inherent impression, spiral augers are mostly used in construction projects, such as foundation piling and so on. But in fact, the application scenario of auger is very wide, which can be used for all kinds of drilling operations. For example, tree planting, at first glance, it seems difficult to connect it with screw drill, but in fact, screw drill has played a great role in many garden tree planting projects.

Taking a afforestation project in Shenyang, Liaoning Province as an example, the artificial forest contains hundreds of trees. If the tree pits are dug in the traditional way, it will cost huge human and material resources, and the tree planting cycle will be very long, which is not conducive to the survival of trees. Therefore, the construction direction Yichen environment purchased YA10000 auger for tree pit drilling.


The construction party installed the auger on a PC60 excavator for drilling. After testing, it only takes about 15 seconds for the equipment to drill a tree planting hole with a diameter of 50 cm and a depth of 50 cm. The speed is very fast and the stability is very good. Such drilling speed is very favorable for subsequent tree planting, which can greatly shorten the construction period and save nearly 10000 yuan of labor cost for the construction party.

In fact, tree planting is very common in garden engineering. There are many kinds of transplanted trees with different trunk diameters and different diameters and depths of boreholes. Yichen auger drill has a variety of models, equipped with different sizes of augers and extension rods, so that it can easily meet various tree planting and drilling needs.


——What if it's hard to plant trees and dig holes? Easy to handle with a auger.


Hot Tags: What if it's hard to plant trees and dig holes? Easy to handle with a auger., Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.

Related Products