Yichen in Utility work
  • Yichen in Utility work - 0 Yichen in Utility work - 0

Yichen in Utility work

يشير عمل المرافق عمومًا إلى تصميم وإنشاء العديد من البنية التحتية العامة التي تدعم الحياة الحضرية ، مثل الطرق الحضرية المشتركة والجسور ومترو الأنفاق وخطوط الأنابيب تحت الأرض والأنفاق والأنهار وعبور السكك الحديدية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ومعالجة النفايات والتخلص منها. كمقدم خدمة للبنية التحتية ...... - Yichen in Utility Work

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف التطبيقات



يشير عمل المرافق عمومًا إلى تصميم وإنشاء العديد من البنية التحتية العامة التي تدعم الحياة الحضرية ، مثل الطرق الحضرية المشتركة والجسور ومترو الأنفاق وخطوط الأنابيب تحت الأرض والأنفاق والأنهار وعبور السكك الحديدية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ومعالجة النفايات والتخلص منها. كمقدم خدمة لمعدات هندسة البنية التحتية ، تشارك منتجات Yichen environment في عدد من المشاريع البلدية وتساهم في البناء الحضري.

يمكن لأوجر Yichen بسهولة حفر الثقوب للمساعدة في بناء جسر أساس الركيزة

يتكون أساس كومة الجسر من عدة أكوام مدفوعة أو غارقة في التربة ومنصة تحمل تربط قمة الوبر. في بناء الجسور الحديثة ، يتكون أساس الدعامة في الغالب من الخرسانة المسلحة. في العقود الأخيرة ، تطورت الركائز الملولبة الخرسانية المسلحة بسرعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار معدات حفر فعالة إلى تسهيل بناء أساس الركيزة. Yichen auger عبارة عن معدات حفر ممتازة جدًا. البريمة مجهزة بأنواع مختلفة من أنابيب الحفر ، ويمكن أن يصل قطر الحفر الأقصى إلى 1-2 متر ؛ في نفس الوقت ، فهي مجهزة أيضًا بقضبان تمديد ذات أطوال مختلفة ، ويمكن أن يصل أقصى عمق حفر إلى 12 مترًا. شارك أوجيه في العديد من مشاريع بناء الجسور لتلبية احتياجات بناء أساسات الجسور المتنوعة.



تتميز آلة القطع الأسطوانية Yichen بالعديد من الوظائف وهي مناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع البلدية

كنوع جديد من معدات البناء الحديثة ، فإن القاطع الأسطواني لديه مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف ويمكن أن يحل محل المعدات التقليدية مثل مطرقة التكسير والقص الهيدروليكي. لذلك ، يمكن رؤيته في العديد من المشاريع البلدية مثل تشييد الطرق الصادقة وبناء الأنفاق وإنشاء خطوط الأنابيب تحت الأرض. قاطع الأسطوانة مقسم إلى قواطع أسطوانية طولية (رأس حفر) وقواطع أسطوانية عرضية. يختلف أيضًا تطبيق نوعي قاطع الأسطوانة في أعمال المرافق.

قاطع الأسطوانة المستعرض مناسب لطحن الرصيف والجدار. في بناء الطرق الحضرية ، يمكن لقاطع الأسطوانة تفكيك رصيف الأسمنت المراد بناؤه مباشرة. تكون شظايا الأسمنت المهدومة على شكل جزيئات صغيرة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها مباشرة في ردم الطبقة التحتية ، وتحقيق إعادة استخدام الموارد وتقليل تكلفة المشروع. كفاءة استخدام حفارة الطحن لتفكيك رصيف الأسمنت أعلى بكثير من كفاءة المعدات التقليدية مثل مطرقة التكسير. إنها معدات بناء ممتازة للغاية. تلعب القاطعة الأسطوانية الأفقية أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا في بناء خطوط الأنابيب. عادة ، يتم استخدام قواطع أسطوانية صغيرة لطحن الأنابيب وحفرها مباشرة بأشكال منتظمة لتسهيل البناء اللاحق وتبسيط صعوبة البناء.

يتم استخدام قاطع الأسطوانة الطولي (رؤوس الحفر) في الغالب في هندسة الأنفاق. أولاً ، يمكن لقاطع الأسطوانة الطولي أن يحفر ويحفر مباشرة خطوط الأنابيب تحت الأرض ؛ ثانيًا ، يمكن تثبيت قاطع الأسطوانة الطولي على آلة الدرع وآلة رفع الأنابيب لتحقيق حفر الأنفاق الكبيرة. هناك أنواع عديدة من قواطع الأسطوانة الطولية بأقطار مختلفة ، كما أن أقطار الأنفاق المطحونة مختلفة تمامًا. يمكن للعملاء الاختيار وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم.


""Yichen في أعمال المرافق


العلامات الساخنة: Yichen in Utility work ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، CE ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشراء ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Yichen in Utility work
  • Yichen in Utility work - 0 Yichen in Utility work - 0

Yichen in Utility work

Utility work generally refers to the design and construction of various public infrastructure supporting urban life, such as common urban roads, bridges, subways, underground pipelines, tunnels, rivers, rail transit, sewage treatment, waste treatment and disposal. As a service provider of infrastruc...... ——Yichen in Utility Work

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Applications Description



Utility work generally refers to the design and construction of various public infrastructure supporting urban life, such as common urban roads, bridges, subways, underground pipelines, tunnels, rivers, rail transit, sewage treatment, waste treatment and disposal. As a service provider of infrastructure engineering equipment, Yichen environment's products participate in a number of municipal projects and contribute to urban construction.

Yichen auger can easily drill holes to help bridge pile foundation construction

The bridge pile foundation is composed of multiple piles driven or sunk into the soil and the bearing platform connecting the pile top. In modern bridge construction, pile foundation is mostly made of reinforced concrete. In recent decades, reinforced concrete bored pile has developed rapidly all over the world. Choosing an efficient drilling equipment can make the pile foundation construction easier. Yichen auger is a very excellent drilling equipment. The auger is equipped with different types of drill pipes, and the maximum drilling diameter can reach 1-2m; At the same time, it is also equipped with extension rods of different lengths, and the maximum drilling depth can reach 12m. Auger has participated in many bridge construction projects to meet the needs of diversified bridge pile foundation construction.



Yichen drum cutter has many functions and is suitable for a variety of municipal projects

As a new type of modern construction equipment, drum cutter has a variety of functions and can perfectly replace traditional equipment such as crushing hammer and hydraulic shear. Therefore, it can be seen in many municipal projects such as honest road construction, tunnel construction and underground pipeline construction. drum cutter are divided into longitudinal drum cutters (excavation head) and transverse drum cutters. The application of the two types of drum cutter in utility work is also different.

The transverse drum cutter is suitable for milling pavement and wall. In urban road construction, the drum cutter can directly dismantle the cement pavement to be built. The demolished cement fragments are in the form of small particles, which can be directly used to backfill the subgrade, realize the reuse of resources and reduce the project cost. The efficiency of using milling excavator to dismantle cement pavement is much higher than that of traditional equipment such as crushing hammer. It is a very excellent construction equipment. The horizontal drum cutter also plays a great role in pipeline construction. Usually, small drum cutters are used to directly mill and excavate pipes with regular shapes to facilitate subsequent construction and simplify construction difficulty.

Longitudinal drum cutter (digging heads) are mostly used in tunnel engineering. First, the longitudinal drum cutter can directly excavate and dig out underground pipelines; Secondly, the longitudinal drum cutter can be installed on the shield machine and pipe jacking machine to realize the excavation of large tunnels. There are many types of longitudinal drum cutters with different diameters, and the diameters of milled tunnels are also very different. Customers can choose according to their needs.


——Yichen in Utility Work


Hot Tags: Yichen in Utility work, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Made in China, CE, Quality, Advanced, Buy, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.